they singing sarang heyoOriginally posted by FireIce:last nite i went to CV
the next table was a group of korean, happily drinking tiger and singing dunno wat... dun sound like xmas songs....
dun sound like it lehOriginally posted by laurence82:they singing sarang heyo
ni xiang dao na qu le...Originally posted by caleb_chiang:interactions as in...![]()
Originally posted by farky:i can type korean but dunno how to speak
indians staff ???Originally posted by FireIce:boss and wife of Awon @ excelsior hotel area koreans
u can go there and eat and interact with them
dunno the ah neh staff know how to speak korean or not though
but he is quite cute
did u read my post above?Originally posted by ngkk:indians staff ???
excelsior hotel u mean the restaurant awon right?
They were drunk lah.Originally posted by FireIce:last nite i went to CV
the next table was a group of korean, happily drinking tiger and singing dunno wat... dun sound like xmas songs....
yah... quite.... they were playing some farnie games osoOriginally posted by SBS3625D:They were drunk lah.![]()
is the 'spoon' u toking about that kinda thing????????Originally posted by FireIce:yah... quite.... they were playing some farnie games oso
stick a spoon into the beer bottle
then play dunno wat
then lose one must drink
im cute tooo...Originally posted by FireIce:boss and wife of Awon @ excelsior hotel area koreans
u can go there and eat and interact with them
dunno the ah neh staff know how to speak korean or not though
but he is quite cute