Originally posted by Devilplot:Excuse me i'm a female...what mei mei...not interested lo![]()
they wan brainwash u to become christian?Originally posted by Devilplot:Why why why? why so many of my friends asking me to go church?? I don't feel like going but they keep asking!! N i mean non stop!![]()
I'm using my bro acc hahaOriginally posted by mhcampboy:
i thought you said u went NS commando??
Sure or not??...Originally posted by Devilplot:I'm using my bro acc hahahe nvr log out so i post one topic heex
ok notedOriginally posted by Devilplot:I'm using my bro acc hahahe nvr log out so i post one topic heex
kay kay! tio expose liao!Originally posted by Devilplot:I'm using my bro acc hahahe nvr log out so i post one topic heex
hahaha i didn't know my bro posted stupid topics one thought he serious serious type k i gtg...will keep checking this topicOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Sure or not??...
Send your brother pic.. we verify same or not...
Is it? hahax he won do anything de la anyway most of my friends attend church de and i feel left out so sad de lor sian..Originally posted by motoway:u die lor.
he log on click on my topics den he will noe u start new thread.
i tot your PM is full le??Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u dun notti notti go c his pm ok.
wait u c our raunchy msges.![]()