anything u say lor....Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yarlor.
i oso tink the same.
dun tink got sister.
how to contact her if she does existOriginally posted by Devilplot:Continue for fcuk??!!! u want u go talk to my sister about it LA u CB kia![]()
she is cute leh...Originally posted by Devilplot:ehhhh sorry hor i din log out last night she came to post topic one kae??
Its very rude of her to use my acc post topic still cute meh??Originally posted by @®+:she is cute leh...
intro leh???![]()
girls mischievious type can be cute... u noe???Originally posted by Devilplot:Its very rude of her to use my acc post topic still cute meh??![]()
EH EH EHHHH!!!! U want to put shy shy face act horny little bastard not my problem....Originally posted by @®+:girls mischievious type can be cute... u noe???![]()
kkae.Originally posted by Devilplot:EH EH EHHHH!!!! U want to put shy shy face act horny little bastard not my problem....![]()
i juz wan to let u guys know i won't post stupid stupid post like this
Yes i agree as somewhat said, dont let peer pressure succumb your thoughts. Immagine if the whole world believes that earth is flat and not round, would you mind believing in that? Just because everyone does something or thinks something, it doesnt mean others should follow too. We must have our own opinions and beliefs, and definately cant let people talk us through. Yup, so if you dont like it, then just stay to that. Tell your friends, if they are your real friends, they will respect your beliefs or choice, instead of forcing you to do something you are not willing to. Lastly, the purpose of going to church is not for social gathering, it is about religious living. Take a look at catholic priest and nuns or somebody like mother theresa and you get the idea. Religion is not bout hip hop stuffs and coolness.
Finallly, want to ask something: Is City Harvest charismatic branch?
why bumped an old thread whose TS is banned?
Ur life ur choice