Xmas mah..dun post religion then post what santa claus??Originally posted by mhcampboy:how come this boy that can post religious thread here?
sometimes purity can have multiple meanings...noah may be just an average Joe who do not have highIQ like the hybrid nephilims but his bloodline pure liaoOriginally posted by Zarks:Omg, noahnoah will be proud to see this thread..
n ill tell u that the bible encourages incest.Originally posted by Catknight:No wonder bible discourage racial mixing![]()
HELL NO! dat forum is mod-less n any heat up flame might cause this place in trouble.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Please post at EH.![]()
....Originally posted by Catknight:No wonder bible discourage racial mixing![]()
fifi could just locked it up.Originally posted by 798:HELL NO! dat forum is mod-less n any heat up flame might cause this place in trouble.
But I long time never see the mod of SCF posting liao leh.. inactive worx~Originally posted by 798:HELL NO! dat forum is mod-less n any heat up flame might cause this place in trouble.
dun think she will want to involve in it.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:fifi could just locked it up.
she's the queen u noe.
YEs Yes.........Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:waiting for noahnoah to reply here
treat me kopi, and share the storyOriginally posted by noahnoah:YEs Yes.........
Me ar
Long Story.....
next time drink kopi then share lor