Don't worry la,in 1+ month,got another long weekend to look forward to.Originally posted by borntolive:So after weeks of celebration, holidays n work leave, its time to go back to our normal lives once again!!
For students its back to school
For working class, its back to work
For NSFs like me , its reporting back to work in camp after my several weeks of leave![]()
SIBEI SIAN AHHH
wtf jc orientation also want to pon ...... treasure yr JC life cause after that its NS n there is no NS orientationOriginally posted by jonchao72:zzzz.... i wanna pon jc orientation....![]()
in a few hours have to go back camp liao... and hell starts from tml onwards. haiz.... why am i doing this man....Originally posted by stellazio:sibei sian ar.. tmr report back to camp..![]()
haha i m doing duties on eve n one of the cny dayOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Don't worry la,in 1+ month,got another long weekend to look forward to.
wad hell? u bmt?Originally posted by ETboy:in a few hours have to go back camp liao... and hell starts from tml onwards. haiz.... why am i doing this man....
dont come back!!!Originally posted by JayJay3335:i am going holiday for 3 yrs..
i dont fancy orientations.... i find them a waste of timeOriginally posted by borntolive:wtf jc orientation also want to pon ...... treasure yr JC life cause after that its NS n there is no NS orientation![]()
YIPPEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by borntolive:So after weeks of celebration, holidays n work leave, its time to go back to our normal lives once again!!
For students its back to school
For working class, its back to work
For NSFs like me , its reporting back to work in camp after my several weeks of leave![]()
SIBEI SIAN AHHH