No joke! Hence when I use my microwave oven, after setting the time I quickly back off and stand far far away.Originally posted by MidnightK:YUCKS!! WTF?
EEEE!!!!
I'm eating!!
o isst?Originally posted by MidnightK:the wantons are not bad..
my mum used to buy till i told her i was sick of it..
have you eaten the black pepper chicken?
not bad also..
$2.95..
my colleage also liddatOriginally posted by alleggerita:No joke! Hence when I use my microwave oven, after setting the time I quickly back off and stand far far away.![]()
I LOVE THIS SONG!!Originally posted by FireIce:it's too late to apologize.............. it's too late................
yeah, can try..Originally posted by TehJarVu:o isst?
i nvr try b4
first time i buy CP
in fact first time buy frozen stuff to cook since i came back
I simply don't understand. The song title says "Timbaland ft. One Republic". But I hear One Republic's voice more than Timbaland's voice. All I hear is Timbaland wailing in the background and One Republic doing most of the singing. So shouldn't the artiste be "One Republic ft. Timbaland"?Originally posted by FireIce:it's too late to apologize.............. it's too late................
timbaland is one of the best producers..Originally posted by alleggerita:I simply don't understand. The song title says "Timbaland ft. One Republic". But I hear One Republic's voice more than Timbaland's voice. All I hear is Timbaland wailing in the background and One Republic doing most of the singing. So shouldn't the artiste be "One Republic ft. Timbaland"?![]()
Ask sunny suck it for you lor.Originally posted by FireIce:i think my middle finger goner liao
until now still pain when i bend![]()
what happened??Originally posted by FireIce:i think my middle finger goner liao
until now still pain when i bend![]()
SMLJ?Originally posted by udontknowme:hahahahhaa...happy new year!!
byebye
how??Originally posted by FireIce:so many movies to watch in jan/feb 08
shorlisted:
kungfu dunk
CJ7
ah long pte ltd (sarport local!)
27 dresses
this is the plain non timbaland versionOriginally posted by MidnightK:timbaland is one of the best producers..
he help to produce the song..
thus timbaland feat one republic..
then also one republic didn't have their album back then
eh. i tink w/o timbaland better. he sounds like a dying whale on that track.Originally posted by nuub1987:this is the plain non timbaland version
http://youtube.com/watch?v=fm0T7_SGee4
dun sound as good i feel.. wadda u guys think
both are good..Originally posted by nuub1987:this is the plain non timbaland version
http://youtube.com/watch?v=fm0T7_SGee4
dun sound as good i feel.. wadda u guys think
WAIT!!Originally posted by motoway:eh. i tink w/o timbaland better. he sounds like a dying whale on that track.![]()
Hell right you are. A dying whale. How true.Originally posted by motoway:eh. i tink w/o timbaland better. he sounds like a dying whale on that track.![]()