since uni days, i find tt im more awake and more productive at niteOriginally posted by MidnightK:too used to the nightlife..
haha..
sigh..
anyone have friends who only call you when they need your help?
and when you find them out for meet up or hang out, they decline?
that sucks man..
whoa,Originally posted by FireIce:my fren booked a chalet in feb
3D2N
now oredi start planning the BBQ menu..............
i need the right 'setting' to get productive..Originally posted by FireIce:since uni days, i find tt im more awake and more productive at nite
i dun have such frens, fortunately
or maybe my frens dun think of me when they need help
cos i dun look like i can be of any help?![]()
if got budget (everybody chip in)Originally posted by FireIce:my fren booked a chalet in feb
3D2N
now oredi start planning the BBQ menu..............
he no say about needing us to chip in...Originally posted by TehJarVu:if got budget (everybody chip in)
get stuff from the swiss butchery at greenwood ave
damn nice!
WTF?Originally posted by laurence82:yesterday morning damn funny sia
outside kbox in chinatown, two singaporean men, in their thirties, want to fight over a prc pros
walau, prc leh, pros leh
act act fight nia, then shout simi appoint what time, wednesday 3 pm meet somewhere fight
then so many mata car on patrol, one stop, then the mata just need to stare at them, they hum ji walked away....
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tang he tang he shall i eat tang he??
then their friend try to block themOriginally posted by MidnightK:WTF?
throw singaporean guys face!
stupid leh, think they are kids ah..
set time place..
got balls fight on the spot liao
tell him to get from swiss butchery lohOriginally posted by FireIce:he no say about needing us to chip in...
but im going to make my na shou hao cai - potato salad
it's only a few ppl nia...
simple cookout.......but with good food!
LOL!Originally posted by laurence82:then their friend try to block them
push them one aside
wah, but he push like matrix sia
got this nice momentum push one guy aside, turn and push the other guy aside
i think he got used to stopping fights
can use good wood..Originally posted by FireIce:my fren say it's not going to be a normal BBQ
all ho liao one, not the usual cheapo stuff
even charcoal he oso going to buy branded one
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tang he tang he shall i eat tang he??
let the le grand mod do the programs huh..Originally posted by FireIce:he is connoisieur in this area
he knows wat to do
tried and tested during xmas liao
the menu let him gao dim
i settle the other programs![]()