goodnitez tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:goodnitez folks
goodnitez ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:goodnitez tik0k0s![]()
hmm, mine is microwave oven..Originally posted by FireIce:oven toaster?
wedges got.
almostOriginally posted by FireIce:did snoopig miss SYZ this time?
here's a tip..Originally posted by FireIce:me bery suaku
no use microwave before
cos me mom no like, say no good for health
oven toaster good enough
can toast small pizza
can heat up finger food
can oso cook salmon (wrap in aluminium foil)
Newspaper reported quite long ago that an old lady always felt that she has a terrible stomachache. So she went to see a doctor.Originally posted by FireIce:me bery suaku
no use microwave before
cos me mom no like, say no good for health
oven toaster good enough
can toast small pizza
can heat up finger food
can oso cook salmon (wrap in aluminium foil)

hahaha..Originally posted by FireIce:oh... aluminium foil ok for toaster oven
but cannot let it touch the dunno wat thing inside
cos will cause my whole house short circuit
actually is nothing one, just a safety thing
i rber a few times i toasting something then blackout
using aluminium foil wrap then the heat can spread more evenly onto the food
wun burnt
garlic bread if no wrap will chaotah bery fast
YUCKS!! WTF?Originally posted by alleggerita:Newspaper reported quite long ago that an old lady always felt that she has a terrible stomachache. So she went to see a doctor.
Report said that her stomach was already halfcooked.
Reason being she aways stand right in front of her leaky microwave oven when she is heating up her food.
So you are clever not to use microwave oven.![]()
I think the blackout is probably because the aluminium foil touched the heating element of your toaster oven?Originally posted by FireIce:oh... aluminium foil ok for toaster oven
but cannot let it touch the dunno wat thing inside
cos will cause my whole house short circuit
actually is nothing one, just a safety thing
i rber a few times i toasting something then blackout
using aluminium foil wrap then the heat can spread more evenly onto the food
wun burnt
garlic bread if no wrap will chaotah bery fast
hhheeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....Originally posted by FireIce:last time i go fren house do project, then want to make campbell soup......
i stand at the microwave for 10 minutes, figuring out the knobs and buttons......
as alien to me as the washing machine
the wantons are not bad..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun like to use the MCW becos hard to agar time
but this morning the CP wantons turn out quite ok
they're nice!
$3 a bowl
inside got 5
not bad leh
really got prawn 1