x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:must be seeing pontianak
eh, smoking and half naked, your boobs must be feeling very warm huh that is why you na liang?Originally posted by FireIce:oh.... din know u live near me
paiseh, i was smoking at the window lah
Originally posted by gigabyte14:Hey that was what i really saw k? u get the hell out of here la stop PM ing me!!!!
u chee bye, hounding chit chat?
bloody sick bastard
fucking pervert
don't think you are some protector, that only you are allowed to see nude women
get the fu[b]ck out of here[/b]
Wow, you are attacked. See I am right the bloody gigabyte attacks forumers here. Ignore the worse than sh.it kid, he is hopelessly ill mannered and spoilt. He has extremely uncurable mood swing illness.Originally posted by Devilplot 3:Hey that was what i really saw k? u get the hell out of here la stop PM ing me!!!!
Could you be dreaming?Originally posted by Devilplot 3:eh u guys don't scare me what banana spirit look i really feel damn uneasy plus she was smiling at me...somemore the new estate damn damn ulu u people won't understand how scare i was at that time i chiong all the way back home!![]()
U're right he keeps Pm ine me and scold me like nobody business....Knn crazy kidOriginally posted by qlqq9:Wow, you are attacked. See I am right the bloody gigabyte attacks forumers here. Ignore the worse than sh.it kid, he is hopelessly ill mannered and spoilt. He has extremely uncurable mood swing illness.![]()
NO!! its 2nd storey can see very clearly.. inside her house got weird weird pics shit i don't want to think so much but u don't know how scared i was.. Cold wind plus got this very nice strong smell super scary..Originally posted by qlqq9:Could you be dreaming?
He is a cyber gangster. For no reason he attacks me, too. Don't be afraid of him! Give it to him! A nasty, ill bred spoilt kid does not deserve nice treatment, just give it to him. He admits humiliating me on the other thread. He is a troll!Originally posted by Devilplot 3:U're right he keeps Pm ine me and scold me like nobody business....Knn crazy kid
eh don't flame meOriginally posted by Maith:let's welcome the clone
so nottiOriginally posted by Cool-gal:wah, u reli saw a pontianak.
jia lat....
btw, wads her cups?
wah... u say until me oso convinced tat she is a spirit loOriginally posted by Devilplot 3:NO!! its 2nd storey can see very clearly.. inside her house got weird weird pics shit i don't want to think so much but u don't know how scared i was.. Cold wind plus got this very nice strong smell super scary..
i will not even waste my precious time pm-ing a clone like youOriginally posted by Devilplot 3:Hey that was what i really saw k? u get the hell out of here la stop PM ing me!!!!
What weird pic, how come you can see so clearly leh? Is she pretty and sexy?Originally posted by Devilplot 3:NO!! its 2nd storey can see very clearly.. inside her house got weird weird pics shit i don't want to think so much but u don't know how scared i was.. Cold wind plus got this very nice strong smell super scary..