good luck sia.Originally posted by Resentment:wth.. you sure a not? shit then my bill how? few weeks ago i keep sms to my sis in taiwan leh. siao liao lah , i cant imagine if i receive my bill.
Originally posted by sand king:if they are stupid, why did you get cheated![]()
go singtelOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:dont know if its me or what, but my M1 bill each month is around 40 to 50 bucks, more ex compared to when i was using singtel. 20 to 30
yes, it's same local rate. cause you dont know where the person is at.Originally posted by unclebutcher:no la if im nt wrong singapore to other country is same as local rate
starhub coverage sux! =(Originally posted by kenn3th:...starhub
when u send a global sms from singapore to someone on a foreign mobile number it only costs 0.15 cents.Originally posted by Resentment:wth.. you sure a not? shit then my bill how? few weeks ago i keep sms to my sis in taiwan leh. siao liao lah , i cant imagine if i receive my bill.
Different line quality most likely.Originally posted by unclebutcher:one sms from malaysia to singapore on digi cost 70 cents. WHAT. and i sms-ed 10 times.
one sms from japan to singapore on docomo cost 50 cents. acceptable.
CHEAT MONEY ONE....WHERE GOT ONE SMS 70 CENTS???!!! and so far away 50 cents?!!!???!!!??
CB!!!!