14 Oct, 05:48AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Which country go work earn the most money ?

Subscribe to Which country go work earn the most money ? 39 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    903 posts since Mar '06
    384 posts since Jan '08
  • Fallen...
    124,320 posts since Feb '01
    15,763 posts since Oct '04
    3,364 posts since Aug '04
    • Originally posted by CoolMyth:
      But Dubai nothing to do after work. No alcohol, no pros, nothing. Laughing

but if got internet at least good enuff already...

384 posts since Jan '08
    • Originally posted by CoolMyth:
      But Dubai nothing to do after work. No alcohol, no pros, nothing. Laughing

Au contraire, Dubai has a great night life, alcohol is sold and prostitutes are still present, although prostitution is not legalized there.

15,763 posts since Oct '04
    • Originally posted by Jem777:
      Au contraire, Dubai has a great night life, alcohol is sold and prostitutes are still present, although prostitution is not legalized there.

Okay. Laughing

Long time no update myself liao. Laughing

3,364 posts since Aug '04
    • how to get work in dubai….dun mind going there if there’s internet in lieu of possible no-life..

542 posts since Sep '07
    384 posts since Jan '08
    • Originally posted by kengkia:
      how to get work in dubai....dun mind going there if there's internet in lieu of possible no-life..

Work for a big MNC lo. Then see whether you can get posted there.

384 posts since Jan '08
    • Originally posted by Fireindahouse:
      how is japan har??

Heard from my friend that it's really expensive.

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    20,036 posts since Dec '99
    • japan gd.

3 times more den spore's fer the same position.

bt mabbe u go die n wun live dat long to enjoy the marnee.

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    20,036 posts since Dec '99

bt he oly askin abt earnin leh.

4,563 posts since Oct '99
    903 posts since Mar '06
  • i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,430 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by the Bear:
      Iraq... seriously...

but you may get killed..

actually... you'll probably get killed...

Merc?

903 posts since Mar '06
    8,116 posts since Jul '06
    • i wish to work overseas too.
      i heard from my fren tat working as a waiter or waitress earns a decent income in USA.

2,809 posts since Oct '06
    • Originally posted by Advante_101:
      What about England mine friend ?

Good ?

hell no. 40% income tax.

16,894 posts since Aug '01
    2,254 posts since Dec '03

some of my colleagues went there recently and found the place to be reasonably cheap, not sure how true that is.

4,133 posts since May '07
    • Dubai is a 100% more safer than US.....

You work there, you'll get to see the world's tallest building live......

They will have the world's first Armani Hotel there......

384 posts since Jan '08
    • Originally posted by Cool-gal:
      i wish to work overseas too.
      i heard from my fren tat working as a waiter or waitress earns a decent income in USA.

Haha when I was over in Australia, I worked part time as a waiter earning 8/hour. And the people said I was getting short changed! And then I found out the minimum wage was $13 Sad

4,996 posts since Oct '05
      Haha when I was over in Australia, I worked part time as a waiter earning 8/hour. And the people said I was getting short changed! And then I found out the minimum wage was $13 Sad

and then our $6/hour ................. Laughing

or $5.50 Laughing

Mad Mad

4,398 posts since Nov '04
Please Login or Signup to reply.