Fireice.Originally posted by de_middle:hello kitty![]()
She is our Ronald MacDonald new gf. Dun touch her ya.Originally posted by borntolive:Who's the girl in the recent Macdonald CNY advert? i am mesmerised by herThe one that said "Tuan Yuan le" at the end of the advert
any idea whos she![]()
is she the gal that act as a rich n pampered daughter in Xi Lin Men?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Think she acted in one of Channel 8 shows...
Situ family... Chen Han Wei, Zeng Shi Mei, Chen Zhi Cai, etc.
i cant find thats why i need her nameOriginally posted by skeujin:y everyone forgot the golden rule....
NPNT...![]()
thats cheryl rite? i dont think its herOriginally posted by motoway:ya i tink she's the ger who acted in I not stupid as Terry's Sister.
but my mum insist otherwise.
ronald's gf is this gal lahOriginally posted by angel7030:She is our Ronald MacDonald new gf. Dun touch her ya.

terry's sis is tis gal on mark's left. her name is cheryl chanOriginally posted by motoway:ya i tink she's the ger who acted in I not stupid as Terry's Sister.
but my mum insist otherwise.
wah lau eberyone look like mei xin to u la..Originally posted by 798:terry's sis is tis gal on mark's left. her name is cheryl chan
http://bp0.blogger.com/_NlozEz6WqT8/R1ZbSwVB72I/AAAAAAAAAwU/JJN86EzWjhQ/s1600-h/CT4_7485.JPG
the gal in macdonald look more like mei xin.![]()