yoz tamtamOriginally posted by ^tamago^:suddenly had a sense of deja vu~
?Originally posted by FireIce:huh.... yuan lai the egg an lian the snoopig
oh ok lohOriginally posted by FireIce:nowadays who say oni opposite s3x can an lian each other?
so tamtam, tell me, are you a guy or gal?Originally posted by ^tamago^:fifi u misunderstood me~![]()
lemme think.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so tamtam, tell me, are you a guy or gal?![]()
actually u always buy clothes online, how come the size always so matching?Originally posted by FireIce:waiting for my clothes to be delivered
collecting my bag next week![]()
me biao zhun shen cai......Originally posted by winnie^_^:actually u always buy clothes online, how come the size always so matching?
me bought 2 clothes online b4. the 1st one too big size liao, waste money! 2nd one haven wear b4, but size still "mian qiang" ok.
i dun really dare to buy clothes online, buy a few still ok, if size not matching waste money leh!Originally posted by FireIce:me biao zhun shen cai......
sometimes a bit tight sometimes a bit loose
but not to the extend of totally cannot wear
check the size chart properly...
if first time buy, dun buy too many... one or two pieces first.... see the sizing ok or not.....
i mean me waste money. hmm, but the online clothes look nicer than outside one, c liao feel like buyingOriginally posted by FireIce:i have sister and frens to give/exchange
can oso sell off in auctions
no waste