not bad lah got eat got sleep, only no broadbandOriginally posted by FireIce:dunno details
hear from another fren one
previous week before he was caught i still got see him and talk to him
then suddenly disappear... frens cannot contact him at all
then hear from someone else tio tai ji liao
at night lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i going to office leh
ze night ish still young~~~~~~~Originally posted by MidnightK:YO PARTNER! i mean MK..
haha..
not going to sleep?
no lah i skip ok? sowwiOriginally posted by MooKu:at night leh
i'm going to be in the area...
if u no wan to hab dindin wib me, then me will go and dabao qq rice home...
orh... ._.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah i skip ok? sowwi
becos u see, i prob go after noon after i wake up at dunno wat time
then if i hv to go to novena sq
i will hv to leave at around 5 or 6....
wazzat?Originally posted by FireIce:yi shi zu cheng qian gu hen......
but i think he ok lah...
nice person.... just got some not so nice frens....
young ppl is like tt one.....
goodnitesOriginally posted by MidnightK:i wake up at 6..
so my mind can't take it already..
nights all!!
if only i am jay.. how good would that be..
HAHAHA
nitey nites...Originally posted by MidnightK:i wake up at 6..
so my mind can't take it already..
nights all!!
if only i am jay.. how good would that be..
HAHAHA
4Originally posted by MooKu:wazzat?
/me grabs a phone and dial the numbersOriginally posted by TehJarVu:4
Originally posted by udontknowme:but once the book is open in front of me, then mi got stomachache
so now i shall go watch movies! =D