book out book out book outOriginally posted by FireIce:book out liao wor!
why arOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i am going to take up a war with my boss' secretary
my fren has advised me to
i still thinking if i shd just swallow it
or really send her an email and cc to her/my boss............
she will be very angry with me
busy with lifeOriginally posted by SGpork:oh ..tamago is around
hmm dont remb seeing u here the last time
i come![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:busy with life![]()
what show ?Originally posted by FireIce:not so fast lah
tudou ones will be 1-2 episodes slower
Originally posted by udontknowme:rawr...
feel like studying
but once the book is open in front of me, then mi got stomachache
so now i shall go watch movies! =D
hihi pork porkOriginally posted by SGpork:why ar
morning teh![]()
if it's a one-off incident then just swallow it lohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i am going to take up a war with my boss' secretary
my fren has advised me to
i still thinking if i shd just swallow it
or really send her an email and cc to her/my boss............
she will be very angry with me
Originally posted by udontknowme:wow....PORKY!!!
ltns....~~~
when i book out lor then i online lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi pork pork
ltns
but i see u online sometimes
how come can online???
aiyah lazy to type out details....
dont like rainnie..Originally posted by FireIce:rainie is damn cute in Devil...
i think better than in Why
i think it willOriginally posted by MooKu:if it's a one-off incident then just swallow it loh
like pple say, duo1 yi2 shi4 bu4 ru2 shao3 yi2 shi4..
but if you believe a war will settle long-standing problems, then go for it
hmmm I don't know what happened, but I guess not necessarily she will be buey song with you... I mean, there are different ways of confronting people mah.. unless she's the kind who doesn't listen to anything put across to her nicely and only takes it when it's direct and harsh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think it will
so that she will do things properly
and will not decide things on her own
(she really thinks she is the boss of the whole office omg?!)
but it may also mean that she will be buey song with me quietly liaos...
in camp har...Originally posted by SGpork:thats why lor...diam diam also cannot...say liao also will kanna aim...
i also facing this provblem in fact alot pple..
bloody csm![]()
what movie?Originally posted by udontknowme:cannot find the movie i wanna watch