Originally posted by iluvham:Dear FuzzyPooky,
If your butt doesnt attract the guy, he won't be there at all!!
If you think that your butt is so precious, keep it at home!!
Wake up, my dear, just be glad that he didnt strip & rape you!!
noopi..............U merely translate my words into mandarin...Originally posted by noopi:i hope this thread got featured in ZB
ni3 de4 pi4 gu3 shi4 ge4 bao3 ma1?
na4 qing3 ni3 ba3 ta1 fang4 zai4 jia1 li3
song bo!
no lah.. cos noopi so haolian that his/her words feature in papers mah...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):gosh, like tht also want "FYI".
xiao ti da zuo.
yah yah yah your butt is more li haiOriginally posted by iluvham:noopi..............U merely translate my words into mandarin...
FYI, my post was just before yours!
Fake de lar, wont be so wuliao........Originally posted by sexyfats:singapore newspaper so boring until report such wu liao crap
Who will ever dare to date a girl who get the guy into trouble because he touch herOriginally posted by SuperPippo:This 17 year old girl good luck.
She made a guy go to his grave, now she just dug up her own grave.
Karma will always be there. I don't think she'll have a happy life ahead. Even after 20 years no boyfriend, and if she does find one, i doubt a good life awaits her.
I ain't sure if the newspaper articles are for real or photoshopped, but has anyone read he WB on January 22nd 2008, seem it's on Page 4.
Anyone?
It's a tabloid...Originally posted by Unidentified:Hard to believe that WB will go quote so much flamming post and translate in that article
New clone?Originally posted by Apom Malek:prusssss +1![]()
check out page 7Originally posted by spectralizer:this already on news paper? can anyone post a pic or gif me a link?
Originally posted by Xiao Bao Ge:New clone?![]()
Originally posted by spectralizer:o ok i saw the report. kinda cool. But how come the screen shot of the forum dun have my name
cheapo...Originally posted by spectralizer:o ok i saw the report. kinda cool. But how come the screen shot of the forum dun have my name