ya loh, it's like puberty, u gotta go thru it, some ppl just have it sooner, some have it laterOriginally posted by duotiga83:after seeing so many ppls xp....from here, my friends, classmates, relatives....all i could say is ..NS..so be it...whether is pes a,b,c,e,f...is our part of parcel of our life to protect our country and i'm ready 4 it.....![]()
i like most of the planes...be it eu, russia, usa...etc..i juz like all....Originally posted by Stefanism:![]()
errrrr.... kk u same as me... last time... juz wan to join Air Force so dat i can see da F-5s daily...
(i hate da Falcons... im an avid supporter of da Hornets n Eagles)....
now i juz wan to maintain guns... aka Weapons Specialists....![]()
Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:SHIT 14th sat is my posting date!!
i will get my vocation soon ...
where will i go ...
and what will happen to me
what will i be doing for the next 2 years!!!!!
haizzzz
good luck to me ...![]()
gd luck.....Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:SHIT 14th sat is my posting date!!
i will get my vocation soon ...
where will i go ...
and what will happen to me
what will i be doing for the next 2 years!!!!!
haizzzz
good luck to me ...![]()
im sure u know for MP there r da uniformed ones and da so-called "undercover" ones... so i guess u hafta go through some courses to determine if u r suitable to be uniformed MP, plain clothes MP or boring RP...Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:i got my posting... POSTED to SAFPU ...
should be train as an military police...
erm maybe i can enquire some stuff here? ..
those posted there issit comfirm that we are to be MP? RP also can go there and train? ... cause i seldom know that obese also go MP one.. but this time round quite a big in take for provost..
how is the trainning like? i am quite excited in the up coming stuff.. my friends all say quite a good life there... wonder if it is true..
yah ... hatens sorry huh ..dont try to run away huh i dont want to end up aftering u after 9 weeks of trainning
hahah just a joke..![]()
Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:I WILL AIM FOR PLAIN CLOTHES>> BIG SIZE FIERCE LOOKING>>> HAHAHAHAHA![]()
Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:so at the end ...
I STILL CANNOT FIT IN ANY ...
where got see people fat fat in drill team one??
die liao lah surely must be a hoax been posted to provost.. what they want me there for ?> storeman? clerk??
my dad's fren is an MP... all i need to do is ask n da MP can write a letter n post me to some easy post in Police... but im juz big holing...Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:my friend's friend's dad is a good friend with the COA. can't tell you what he did. But he is exempted from NS. not sure if its true.
LKY is my neighbor, i dun even know what is income tax, coe, erp, gstOriginally posted by Stefanism:my dad's fren is an MP... all i need to do is ask n da MP can write a letter n post me to some easy post in Police... but im juz big holing...![]()
*intends to poh nismo*Originally posted by nismoS132:LKY is my neighbor, i dun even know what is income tax, coe, erp, gst![]()
Izzit??...... My father's cousin is the COA, how come I still kena siong unit?Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:my friend's friend's dad is a good friend with the COA. can't tell you what he did. But he is exempted from NS. not sure if its true.
Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:I KANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNA RP ...
but ok lah .. still not that bad... got a lot of new things new rights for RP ... like *CLASSFIED* ...
kekekeeke...