30 Aug, 12:44PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

thoughts

Subscribe to thoughts 51 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    101 posts since Nov '06
    • what you are thinking now is creating you future life. You create your life with your thoughts, because you are a always thinking , you are always creating. What you think about the most or focus on the most, is what will appear as your life.
      so what you want your life to be depends on you

2,679 posts since Jul '07
    • erm . . . . ok. . . .

but its action thats most important. . .

if u keep dreaming to win lottery, but nvr buy lottery ticket. . . . .

den its called dreaming liao. . . .

101 posts since Nov '06
    • thoughts create action
      first aim

overthrown PAP
      Replace with P3AP
      People 3 Action Party

3 actions consist of

Act - things to be done but not yet done
      Acting - in progressing
      Action- sense of achievement

3,991 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by maskedangel:
      ??? Question

can't you see from the way he post things non stop?

i had a classmate who was autistic, i can see the same type of behavior here....

• Originally posted by Deino:

i had a classmate who was autistic, i can see the same type of behavior here....

oh. . . Laughing Laughing Laughing

101 posts since Nov '06

i shall prove to you that your judgement is wrong

• Originally posted by huarenren:
      i shall prove to you that your judgement is wrong

enlighten me pls. . .

Laughing Laughing Laughing

995 posts since Jun '07
    • Er... I thought quiet was going to end your day. Or is this the start of a new day for you already?

But seriously,

"464 posts in 3 days ended me in forum"

Now I understand why your posts are so incoherent. It might help if you spent less time typing and more time thinking.

• Originally posted by Phaze:
      Er... I thought quiet was going to end your day. Or is this the start of a new day for you already?

But seriously,

"464 posts in 3 days ended me in forum"

Now I understand why your posts are so incoherent. It might help if you spent less time typing and more time thinking.

now i get it. . . .

Laughing Laughing Laughing

all thoughts, no action. . .

autistic Laughing Laughing Laughing

995 posts since Jun '07
    • But I have full confidence that you will one day found your own religion and your followers will pour over what you have written and consider it to be great wisdom. They will be trying to figure out what you mean for years to come.

"do you know the earth is flat untill one daring ppl say the earth is round ?
      and that is me

and that how jesus christ get into trouble like me do

banned and Crucifixion"

Grammatical problems aside, you're comparing being banned from a forum to being crucified like Christ?

I sense some delusions of grandeur - but that's just my opinion.

101 posts since Nov '06
    • God is not great
      God does not exist, because even the bloody satellites can't detect him.

the reason god is not appearing is because he want to play a guessing game with us

it wont be fun if he come out from the hide and seek game

god created his self image of himself into human being

it actually means that all human being are self image of god
      therefore we can be god

what make you think so that god die die must help you or appear infront of you?
      coz when we sin
      we hide from God
      which is why Adam covered himself with leaves when he heard God approaching
      the conviction that God is our saviour
      i suppose u can say Perfect in this sense as 100% correct but no one is perfect

132 posts since Nov '07
    • i have zero thoughts, hence i got no life.
      am i dead? hmmm, that's something to think about!

101 posts since Nov '06
    • Originally posted by Sheesh!:
      i have zero thoughts, hence i got no life.
      am i dead? hmmm, that's something to think about!

you will be dead if you got no soul

• told you he is autistic….....he keeps on repeating the same thing…ignoring wot we said most of the time

5,224 posts since Mar '04
      told you he is autistic........he keeps on repeating the same thing...ignoring wot we said most of the time

i like number 36. do you? Laughing

101 posts since Nov '06
      i dun get wot you're saying.....

then you proberbly don't know what is soccer and 4D

who are you to judge me whether i know 4D or soccer?

shove off kohai

132 posts since Nov '07
    • thought = soul???
      therefore
      thoughts = souls
      very cheem

hey i m making thoughts, i m alive!. i have many souls!

Edited by Sheesh! 21 Jan `08, 12:13PM
    101 posts since Nov '06
    • Originally posted by Sheesh!:
      thought = soul???
      therefore
      thoughts = souls
      very cheem

hey i m making thoughts, i m alive!. i have many souls!

since when i said thought = soul?
      get your facts right by reading it again
      and read between lines and you will understand
      you can only have one complete soul
      stop being greedy and glutton to have many souls like lord voldermort
      in harry potter

101 posts since Nov '06
      who are you to judge me whether i know 4D or soccer?

shove off kohai

who are you to judge me i am kohai

get lost in leo jungle pls

who are you to judge me i am kohai

get lost in leo jungle pls

its clear that you're a kohai here....

Please Login or Signup to reply.