Originally posted by devilplot 4:Recently i feel that something is really wrong with me...
They say cloverfield sucks to e core but i actually find it very nice!! shake here shake there very shiok! I was enjoying while others vomited due to motion sickness
Recently i see girls my kkj will stand up for Singapore within split secondesp when i see nice nice shape de boobs. Then i will just automatically cum on my underwear
Recently i stayed up very late just to watch Porn like Jap Av i masturbate on e spot then cum out of the window then got ppl shout downstair
Recently i love to wear mask then go bus stop tickle cute mei mei arsehole then run away scot free..
I was walking home from work then my friend jio me go Geylang eat beancurb so ok lor i go but i cant resist myself when this hot chick approach me then offer me her damn nice body i fcuk her good good with a condom it was my first sex experience and i love e feeling when my didi was put inside the warm lubricated va gina it was very very very very shiok
As for those who thinks what i have said above please GO FCUK YOURSELF![]()
KNN this kind of thing only constancebay yim kim ice ball those chee hong kia will do and post
fcuking they everyday post this kind of stupid stuffs what fcuk chio bu knn They think what girls meant for fcuk fcuk only? KNN i am girl hero ok? i won't anyhow fcuk girls one!!!
Originally posted by devilplot 4:Well please check your grammer and sentence structure in this line => "As for those who thinks what i have said above please go fcuk YOURSELF". This line has no meaning.
KNN this kind of thing only constancebay yim kim ice ball those chee hong kia will do and post
fcuking they everyday post this kind of stupid stuffs what fcuk chio bu knn They think what girls meant for fcuk fcuk only? KNN i am girl hero ok? i won't anyhow fcuk girls one!!!
Oi KNN , aint you suppose to protect the girl ???Originally posted by devilplot 4:Recently i feel that something is really wrong with me...
They say cloverfield sucks to e core but i actually find it very nice!! shake here shake there very shiok! I was enjoying while others vomited due to motion sickness
Recently i see girls my kkj will stand up for Singapore within split secondesp when i see nice nice shape de boobs. Then i will just automatically cum on my underwear
Recently i stayed up very late just to watch Porn like Jap Av i masturbate on e spot then cum out of the window then got ppl shout downstair
Recently i love to wear mask then go bus stop tickle cute mei mei arsehole then run away scot free..
I was walking home from work then my friend jio me go Geylang eat beancurb so ok lor i go but i cant resist myself when this hot chick approach me then offer me her damn nice body i fcuk her good good with a condom it was my first sex experience and i love e feeling when my didi was put inside the warm lubricated va gina it was very very very very shiok
who needs a hero when u have the queenOriginally posted by kcockicht:the forum needs a hero![]()