-
-
This morning when I was taking the bus I saw a ugly fat b*tch.
Everybody was trying to squeeze into the bus to rush for work but this fat b*tch don't want to let people squeeze in. She use her elbow to push other people away who try to squeeze in.
Than when the bus jerked, 1 guy beh song and purposely pretent to fall and push her down. The fat ass fell down and there was a loud 'thump' sound on the floor of the bus.
lessons to be learnt:
1. Don't be selfish. Let other people squeeze in the bus too
2. Don't think you are fat than other people more skinny than you dare not to do anything to you
3. You must be a chio bu or yandao if you want to push people away in the bus. Otherwise you will kana very jialat jialat
-
-
-
Originally posted by iceball:This morning when I was taking the bus I saw a ugly fat b*tch.
Everybody was trying to squeeze into the bus to rush for work but this fat b*tch don't want to let people squeeze in. She use her elbow to push other people away who try to squeeze in.
Than when the bus jerked, 1 guy beh song and purposely pretent to fall and push her down. The fat ass fell down and there was a loud 'thump' sound on the floor of the bus.
lessons to be learnt:
1. Don't be selfish. Let other people squeeze in the bus too
2. Don't think you are fat than other people more skinny than you dare not to do anything to you
3. You must be a chio bu or yandao if you want to push people away in the bus. Otherwise you will kana very jialat jialatWell the central issue lies in the fact that she refused to move in. This is ungracious. However, this has nothing to do with her size. A similar chiio bu or Yandao can be a equal bastard or bitch especially they think they look good, so they have special priviledges.
-
-
-
Normally if I encounter this type of situation, I just bulldoze through. Don't care fat or thin or yandao or chio. These peeps are inconsiderate.
Same for MRT, so many times went the train door open, there is a wall of people blocking the way. What to do? How to get out? Dont care lah, wack through the mass of human bodies. Kana elbowed by me, too bad lor, who ask these peeps dont know how to be considerate.
-
-
-
Originally posted by Sheesh!:Normally if I encounter this type of situation, I just bulldoze through. Don't care fat or thin or yandao or chio. These peeps are inconsiderate.
Same for MRT, so many times went the train door open, there is a wall of people blocking the way. What to do? How to get out? Dont care lah, wack through the mass of human bodies. Kana elbowed by me, too bad lor, who ask these peeps dont know how to be considerate.I also want to be like this, but as a gal, i lose out alot, people may take the opportunity to molest me. So, not all can do that ok.
Anyway, i hv seen many bulldozer guys tumbled and fell on the floor and crawled in instead of walking in.
-
-
-
Originally posted by iceball:3. You must be a chio bu or yandao if you want to push people away in the bus. Otherwise you will kana very jialat jialat
So What even if you are chio bu or yandao, also cannot anyhow push people, RIGHT???
BUAY TAHAN those who think they are really chio bu or yandao...
PUI PUI PUI
-
-
-
Originally posted by angel7030:I also want to be like this, but as a gal, i lose out alot, people may take the opportunity to molest me. So, not all can do that ok.
Anyway, i hv seen many bulldozer guys tumbled and fell on the floor and crawled in instead of walking in.Are u sure u are so chio, men like to molest u?
I have taken MRT so many years, never see any bulldozers falling and crawling leh...
Next time u see, must take peekture and post here OK. I like to see some crawling bulldozers.
-
-
-
Originally posted by Sheesh!:Are u sure u are so chio, men like to molest u?
I have taken MRT so many years, never see any bulldozers falling and crawling leh...
Next time u see, must take peekture and post here OK. I like to see some crawling bulldozers.Whether chio or not chio, gals have their privacy to protect unlike guy ok.
What i observe those bulldozers are old uncle, they wanted to chiong, my their weak legs give way, then they fell but still want to chiong resulted in crawling, so pathetic. You think i so free to take pictures, must cover my chest with my bag and look out for molesters and prepare to scream liao.
-
-
-
Originally posted by angel7030:Whether chio or not chio, gals have their privacy to protect unlike guy ok.
What i observe those bulldozers are old uncle, they wanted to chiong, my their weak legs give way, then they fell but still want to chiong resulted in crawling, so pathetic. You think i so free to take pictures, must cover my chest with my bag and look out for molesters and prepare to scream liao.actually, molesters don't go for looks
they just go for people who wear revealing clothes
i think
-
-
-
Originally posted by angel7030:Whether chio or not chio, gals have their privacy to protect unlike guy ok.
What i observe those bulldozers are old uncle, they wanted to chiong, my their weak legs give way, then they fell but still want to chiong resulted in crawling, so pathetic. You think i so free to take pictures, must cover my chest with my bag and look out for molesters and prepare to scream liao.hold something sharp like edge of the file away from you so they dun dare poke themselves.
-
-
-
Originally posted by cApitaland:hold something sharp like edge of the file away from you so they dun dare poke themselves.
Lol, later hurt someone innocent like a paincloth policeman, i will be in deep trouble. And worst still, if i get excited and accidently poke my own heavy chesty chest flesh, oh my god, that will be bad. But guess most guys will be willing to help me out. So, better cover with my Nike sling bag will do. You know all those cheeko, even they dun touch, they stare and peek without even blinking.
-
-
-
Originally posted by angel7030:Lol, later hurt someone innocent like a paincloth policeman, i will be in deep trouble. And worst still, if i get excited and accidently poke my own heavy chesty chest flesh, oh my god, that will be bad. But guess most guys will be willing to help me out. So, better cover with my Nike sling bag will do. You know all those cheeko, even they dun touch, they stare and peek without even blinking.
can i be ur friend?

-