something usefulOriginally posted by noopi:godma what u sent laupig?
no need 1 lah
must be a mirrorOriginally posted by littlestream:something useful
*let your imagination take flight*![]()
Originally posted by noopi:she said front also flesh back also flesh mah![]()
erm wat's the b thing?Originally posted by littlestream:
oei.......left hand also flesh, right hand also flesh lah............
u make it sounds like *ahem* and *ahem*
both *ahem* starting with "b".![]()
Originally posted by noopi:must be a mirror
so he knows what a kiam pah face he has hiak
heheOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
so bad.
no lah.............
u really wan me to spell it out?Originally posted by noopi:erm wat's the b thing?![]()
wow that's steepOriginally posted by littlestream:u really wan me to spell it out?
btw, nice story about the father/daughter. wah, bubble tea in sg so cheap ah?
we have this taiwanese tea place, call "ten ren" shd be tian but don't know why their ang moh translation is ten ren. anyways, i like their mango slush with passion fruit jelly. u know how much a small cost me? C$5.15!!!!![]()
hanor.......Originally posted by noopi:wow that's steep
in adelaide, the jasmine tea with honey with pearl is A$3.80
oredi buey tahan
i don't wanna fall into your trap.Originally posted by poon cho tang:evening again folks
he said he is very busy lohOriginally posted by littlestream:hanor.......
i tink i practice abstinence bah. safe the money and less damage on the body!
erm, have u heard from ditz? wonders why the disapperance.
evening littlestreamOriginally posted by littlestream:i don't wanna fall into your trap.
u always come in "good evening" and then disappeared one.
but since u said "again", okay lah, good evening.
godma we are at nature now in case u wanna find usOriginally posted by littlestream:i don't wanna fall into your trap.
u always come in "good evening" and then disappeared one.
but since u said "again", okay lah, good evening.
the aloe vera i always buy set me back by AUD$5...Originally posted by noopi:wow that's steep
in adelaide, the jasmine tea with honey with pearl is A$3.80
oredi buey tahan
godma?Originally posted by noopi:godma we are at nature now in case u wanna find us![]()
oic. i guess working his butt out to pay off his lavish weddings.Originally posted by noopi:he said he is very busy loh
nvr come online
but he got read his birthday thread
and i think he lurks but nvr post![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the aloe vera i always buy set me back by AUD$5...
take 1 sip...
sim tia for a while...![]()
wah!Originally posted by littlestream:oic. i guess working his butt out to pay off his lavish weddings.
oops, i hope he doesn't see.
anyways, yah, pls say hi for me if u "connect" with him. tell him he is being missed!
he's got the same bday as my bro!
that's y i always buy the AUD$2+ home brand ham...Originally posted by noopi:![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:evening littlestream![]()
nitez ag0g0sOriginally posted by noopi:wah!
ok will do
i did tell him we all miss him
i need to go nap bai everybuddy~