peach tart... from Han's?
email already then can go home?Originally posted by noopi:i came late also lah
actually can't really do much
i need to check something with someone and he was not around today
maybe i will email him
but actually face to face talk i can settle in 5 minutes loh
yah peach tart from hans
u had dinner oredi?
cry wolf.Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
but sometimes it's really "we PMS" ma
woof woof! rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....WOOF!Originally posted by Pitot:cry wolf.![]()
ok loh maybe will email himOriginally posted by MooKu:email already then can go home?
ooh.. the famous peach tarts... u make me crave for one too...
i... had chicken rice for dinner! and i'm still trying to finish it.... but really full already....and sleepy too...
think tonight i must sleep early... have not had enough sleep lately...
alamak astons!Originally posted by noopi:ok loh maybe will email him
i scared he sit on it also no use
chicken rice from where?
nice or not?
i like bai zhan ji very much
especially if they have nice ginger sauce
i was thinking maybe you wanna go to aston hey
wah then no one pei me tonight oredi
hallo bananaOriginally posted by laurence82:Last episode of Zhu Meng is over
yay
n lah u eat dinner oredi i won't ask u to eat astonOriginally posted by MooKu:alamak astons!
i wan go... but today kenot ler.. if I go out today, i will be just like a pebble...
nice... i bought it from a coffeeshop in serangoon gardensthe same coffeeshop as aston's branch..
oh bai zhan ji.. then u must really like the samsui chicken from soup restaurant... i like that one toobut i dun have any special preference... roast chix skin is nice, but steamed chicken meat is more tender and juicy..
harlo mookieOriginally posted by MooKu:hallo banana
if u have a bigger office, will u zhao lai zhao qu but still zhao bu dao?Originally posted by noopi:something i zhao lai zhao qu zhao bu dao finally zhao dao liao
i really need a bigger office
stupid boss
my fav is the choc mintOriginally posted by laurence82:harlo mookie
i havent buy sipahh yet![]()
i must go get tomorrow!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:my fav is the choc mint
the banana one is a very sweet...
have u had dinner?
last time u interview that job, they got call u or not?
wahhhh fried wanton... I like!Originally posted by laurence82:i must go get tomorrow!!!!
had dinner ler, fried wonton
i dont want the job ler
my friend who recommended me that job now also leaving
its hard, when u from MNC go down to local bank level
culture shock
generally, MNC in this industry tend to have more relaxed environment, rational but at the same time goal drivenOriginally posted by MooKu:wahhhh fried wanton... I like!
in what ways are they different?
toopid headOriginally posted by laurence82:if small space u need to zhao lai zhao qu
bigger space u will hai di lao zhen![]()
describe u bestOriginally posted by noopi:toopid head
are there more foreigners working in MNC?Originally posted by laurence82:generally, MNC in this industry tend to have more relaxed environment, rational but at the same time goal driven
i am doing a regional/global role in my job
whereas in that one i went too, too many ginas, and the culture as i was warned, the people not friendly and helpful
its hard to describe, must work then can see
they very nice deOriginally posted by MooKu:are there more foreigners working in MNC?
i dunno why... lately going out to work in a bank feels like a scary proposition...i don't think i know how to fend for myself
i got not enough space on my desk mahOriginally posted by MooKu:if u have a bigger office, will u zhao lai zhao qu but still zhao bu dao?
pebble is a stone mah... so I'll just sit there and stone... and yawn occasionally...![]()
when i was a kid, i would tell my mom i want "ji fan bu yao ji" cos i only like the ricei like chicken liver... and i like it when there's 'achar'
okies...Originally posted by laurence82:they very nice de
willing to teach and guide
my one mostly locals