Originally posted by FireIce:will be having duck rice for dinner........
i watched epi 2 last nite.Originally posted by FireIce:watched a bit of Taste Of Love...
the Yutong from taiwan...... got act in ISWAK!!!
ah lau!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:i am back
who miss me?
what's going on tmr ah?Originally posted by FireIce:shall sleep early today......
tml need to be presentable and energetic.......
isit figaro ceng?Originally posted by littlestream:but her brother.....tao xi ah? like from taiwan leh. the accent and his looks. quite shuai.![]()
maybe sandra bullock comes disassembled?Originally posted by littlestream:ah lau!!!!
still nothing in your mailbox ah? almost 2 weeks liao leh!!!!!![]()
wah seh....that's his english name ah? how come sounds like some disney character?Originally posted by FireIce:isit figaro ceng?
zeng shao zong
Originally posted by laurence82:maybe sandra bullock comes disassembled?
godma, i dont know what u trying to say, but u sounds like u just gave sandra bullock to a dirty old manOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
i intentionally went to post office to get adequate postage!!!! burger...maybe the storekeeper took his time. he always does that. i mean i could have gone to the ang moh post office but i wanna give chinese business mah, so i usually go to him.
but hor, he always take money liao then say "okay okay, i will do for you later."
*praying it will arrive soon*
note : content is *ahem* important!
Originally posted by laurence82:godma, i dont know what u trying to say, but u sounds like u just gave sandra bullock to a dirty old man![]()
wei wei wei i just came back leh.........Originally posted by FireIce:tml have to work leh........
so tt i can go shop on Sat.......
cannot tahan liao
ni ba wo go koon liao
and dream of mike he
he looks so yummy in express boy.... bad boy....... i like.......
guan ni ba wo pi shiOriginally posted by noopi:wei wei wei i just came back leh.........
she said front also flesh back also flesh mahOriginally posted by laurence82:oei, who u calling godma?![]()