12 Oct, 07:38AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Do u tink its rude/sissy for guys to eat lesser than their

Subscribe to Do u tink its rude/sissy for guys to eat lesser than their 42 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    133 posts since Dec '07
    • if a guy go out with a girl to eat, is it basic courtesy to eat more than them Question

there was once, i ate lesser than a girl and she complained that its girly and rude. what do u guys/girls think Question

620 posts since Nov '07
    • well it is kinda lame to not be able to finish your food if your significant other can

5,880 posts since Jan '06
    4,118 posts since May '07
    • No....sometimes when the girl neva finish their food, they ask you finish for them......think wat....we garbage can issit?

Haha but i dun mind, at least dun need to fork out more money to buy more food Mr. Green

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,405 posts since Dec '99
    5,880 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      this kind of thing oso must geh gao meh......

ya la. they call u sissy den u really sissy meh?

Edited by hiphop2009 24 Jan `08, 3:43PM
    3,857 posts since Apr '06
    • as long u r able to finish ur portion.

thats sufficient.

if u order n cannot eat finish. den why order so much lor.

3,651 posts since Aug '07
    • walao.. why u being so timid and wussy ? tell the gal u eat wat u can , thats enough la.. why u let the gal say u sissy ? aiyo..

• Fallen...
    124,205 posts since Feb '01
    • like that, every guy around is rude and sissy coz one of my colleagues eats like a mothership Laughing

1,698 posts since Nov '07
  • dead man walking
    10,830 posts since Dec '04
    4,118 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by the Bear:
      like that, every guy around is rude and sissy coz one of my colleagues eats like a mothership Laughing

Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

132 posts since Nov '07
    • actually she is greedy, wan to eat more but stopped because you didn't wan to eat any more. She feel pai seh if she continue to eat like a pig, so she take it out on you Laughing

4,317 posts since Sep '05
    6,568 posts since Jul '06
    • Let the girl think whatever she wants lor..... Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

At the end of the day, it's your enjoyment of life (eating) and your health! Wink

459 posts since Sep '06
    2,280 posts since Apr '07
    • If that girl seriously thinks it's lesser and rude to eat less than a girl when you're out with them then I suggest you keep as far away from that crazy bitch as possible. This is probably the most WTF thing I've heard in quite a while.

6,273 posts since Aug '02
    • Originally posted by RatedR:
      if a guy go out with a girl to eat, is it basic courtesy to eat more than them Question

there was once, i ate lesser than a girl and she complained that its girly and rude. what do u guys/girls think Question

Shocked I wonder where she learnt that from.

16,593 posts since Oct '05
    6,578 posts since Jan '07
    459 posts since Sep '06
    • its not from the guy, its from the girl, so please correct the "stupid logic YOU got there" Smile[/b]

133 posts since Dec '07
    • must eat same quantity of food or more. anything less will portray the girl as pleasantly plump Crying or Very sad

3,959 posts since Feb '04
    3,397 posts since Apr '05
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,405 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):
      i dont knw coz normally we will share the food..

ni yi kou wo yi kou...

so budget ah? cannot each have own share?

Please Login or Signup to reply.