hey u now in ITE u want go JC... its downgrading u knoe??Originally posted by spectralizer:I was thinking, is it no way to go to jc even scoring 4 gpa in ur ite? its High Nitec btw...
Cause i'm in higher nitec now and having 4 gpa, i was really hoping to go jc, but most of my friend say i can onli proceed to poly.
dunch worrie... me is now in private uni... who say dun go JC cant go U? local Unis are not the only unis u can study watzz..Originally posted by spectralizer:cause they say jc is the easier way to go uni :s and i hope to get into uni (i hope i can handle the stress and work).
I think government thinks that ite people cannot handle jc ba =.=
see??? even precious tinks going from ITE to JC is bad choice...Originally posted by :From ITE go JC kum pooi?![]()
which uniOriginally posted by Blurified:dunch worrie... me is now in private uni... who say dun go JC cant go U? local Unis are not the only unis u can study watzz..
not exactly.Originally posted by Blurified:hey u know in ITE u want go JC... its downgrading u knoe??
ITE is tertiary education... JC is still secondary education... u can do more things with a NITEC cert then an A Level cert dude...if u still want go JC... then u must start factoring in the UNI route liaoz after JC...
Edited: Typo err...![]()
not exactly.Originally posted by spectralizer:cause they say jc is the easier way to go uni :s and i hope to get into uni (i hope i can handle the stress and work).
I think government thinks that ite people cannot handle jc ba =.=
If A levels cmi la ... Go straight into year 2Originally posted by spectralizer:JC go to poly ????
Sp?Originally posted by spectralizer:oo... guess i'll start thinking of courses to choose in poly. 14 feb start must register.
I have these 3 in mind in sp
Interior Design
Digital Media Design
Creative something Design.
Which one u guys think is good? Please gif me ur comments
Huh how u apply already????Originally posted by Deino:I already apply sia....
1st choice....DMD
2nd.....Digital Animation
3rd....Multimedia Technology......
oh..that one ish ITEOriginally posted by spectralizer:Huh how u apply already????
U jae or jpae?
eh, i same age as you leh.....Originally posted by spectralizer:feel so sad, go in 2 years older than everyone...