12 Oct, 12:11PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

omg i got molested..

Subscribe to omg i got molested.. 37 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    542 posts since Sep '07
    • during my worktime when it reach closing time my colleauge who is a auntie in her 30++ accidentally touch my stick..then to my surprise i gave a loud "wa lao",then the auntie laugh until whole face red red.. walaozzzz zzzzzz i feel very.. i grown so big ppl also accidentally just brush across only but this time my stick got touched not by a chiobu but by a auntie in her 30s.... walaozzz i got molested laaa... i feel so sorry to girl i like.. not funny lah.. first time kenna touch is by a lao auntie.. zzz Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad wtf wtf

17,997 posts since Jul '06
  • Certified Auntie Killer
    35,561 posts since Jul '00
    209 posts since Jan '08
    542 posts since Sep '07
    553 posts since Jun '05
    512 posts since Nov '07
    376 posts since Dec '06
    3,397 posts since Apr '05
    • chew....

last christmas eve, after 12am.. ppl rushing to the mrt station at orchard..
      the excalator is not moving, so every1 must walk down.. and it was very very pack..

thn got the chio bu, ok lar quite chio.. stand beside me as she try to squize into the excalator, cut Q lar,.. thn she keep on pushing in with her boob also pushing my arm.. thn the stranger beside me another side wink at me wtf.
      thn i Laughing and Embarassed

6,273 posts since Aug '02
    14,871 posts since Apr '02
    15,248 posts since Aug '05
    62 posts since Jun '07
    • why did you get frustrated and sad??? u should demand $$$ from lao ah soh ma…these days as long as kenna toched have to pay one….get real

• dead man walking
    10,830 posts since Dec '04
    9,729 posts since Apr '06
    71 posts since Jun '07
    283 posts since May '07
    • lol…forget it la..touch oso not doing smth else right..lol..accident wad..zzz..relax man..dun be so sensitive..be more open k…

7,001 posts since Jul '05
    1,728 posts since Jul '06
  • i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,418 posts since Dec '04
    1,017 posts since Jan '07
    283 posts since Jan '08
    543 posts since Oct '07
    • Originally posted by Fireindahouse:

during my worktime when it reach closing time my colleauge who is a auntie in her 30++ accidentally touch my stick..then to my surprise i gave a loud "wa lao",then the auntie laugh until whole face red red.. walaozzzz zzzzzz i feel very.. i grown so big ppl also accidentally just brush across only but this time my stick got touched not by a chiobu but by a auntie in her 30s.... walaozzz i got molested laaa... i feel so sorry to girl i like.. not funny lah.. first time kenna touch is by a lao auntie.. zzz Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad wtf wtf

somethin similar of sorts happened to me. in the morning.. at the Mrt.. lol..

2,931 posts since Nov '07
    • last time in camp my friend bathing then the toilet aunty went in to clean the toilet in the morning. my friend was wiping himself dry when the aunty saw him completely naked she quickly left the toilet and said she didnt see anything

20,974 posts since Apr '06
Please Login or Signup to reply.