how old are you?Originally posted by Snowyyz:Can somebody give me detailed steps on how to get a girl from there?
Can i go in the morning, or around 11am 12pm lydat?
Also, I heard chinatown got alot also? hehe
u virgin anotOriginally posted by Snowyyz:Can somebody give me detailed steps on how to get a girl from there?
Aiya lunch break go eat a good healthy meal la.Originally posted by Snowyyz:around 11am - 1pm lydat have?
he got lunchbreak cant b boy boy lehOriginally posted by eagle:Little boy boy go back play your maplestory la
You sell your mesos liao got money want to go Geylang ah
you like?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:why not go changi at night? also alot
err who is HK?Originally posted by de_middle:u virgin anotif yes, PM HK....offering high $$$ for fresh meat
Hk is a girl from Hong Kong lorOriginally posted by Snowyyz:err who is HK?
So, u are in the queue too, what is yr queue nos??Originally posted by smartboy4:go lorong 9 behind 3am 4am.. long queue waiting for you to choose
malay section china section all side by side
pm hong kong? hahaOriginally posted by noahnoah:Hk is a girl from Hong Kong lor![]()
not HKlar is KK.Originally posted by Snowyyz:err who is HK?

At 28yo and u still dun know how to get a prositute??? not to mention a clean gal like us. Oh my goodness, no wonder, i am still single.Originally posted by Snowyyz:Can somebody give me detailed steps on how to get a girl from there?
ok wat 28Originally posted by angel7030:At 28yo and u still dun know how to get a prositute??? not to mention a clean gal like us. Oh my goodness, no wonder, i am still single.
DIY
20 this yearOriginally posted by mrsmall:how old are you?
what makes you think im 28?Originally posted by angel7030:At 28yo and u still dun know how to get a prositute??? not to mention a clean gal like us. Oh my goodness, no wonder, i am still single.
DIY