Yeah your friend's symptom can be termed as Spiritual Emptiness and Hunger. I think your friend is lonely and loneliness is a spiritual deficit that will not be resolved even if she were to find a bf.Originally posted by huishan:hi...does anyone know that..if a person.no matter how much she eat...she will not feel full at all...and she will still feel hungry...is she normal? or maybe isit she got some illness? can anyone tell me? because iam worry about my friends now...because she tell me she eat alot.but she couldnt feel any full in her stomach at all....and she will still feel hungry...so now she eat nonstop...and she almost can eat more then shan cian...so now iam worry wait my friends stomach one day will boom....so anyone can help my friends? and give my friends some advices and comment? thanks...
everyday eat steamboat, thats the only time im completely full..Originally posted by huishan:hi Agenda...oh really? then how u settle this problem want? can teach me? because me and my friends really dont want to eat nonstop everyday...because we scare wait one day our stomach cannot tahan...
last time i always kena flu and migrain sia....thankfully now alot better.....i wished i could gain my mass before go in poly or ns.....huuuOriginally posted by huishan:hi deino...oh i see...ok thanks for your reply...by the way this eating nonstop problem is happen to me too now...and not only my friends...so now i also dont know how...and now i even have low blood sugar.so i must eat sweet when my low suar attack me..or else wait if i hungry.i will faint and i will have a bad giddy pain headache... and i also have knee cap problem....and sensitive nose...everyday will have a serious flu...haiz...sighz...my healthy make me so boring and stress...because i can't live health at all...and my whole body always got problem...both my hand and leg pain and ache too...