Originally posted by angel7030:I think u keep quiet better lah.
err mebbe mom wasn't thinking u were saying abt kid's misbehaviour (since obviously she doesn't think it was misbehaviour to begin with as she never stop it)...Originally posted by iamgina:the comment is not even directed at her; it was to my friend!
RHK is to be used on si xing bu gai ppl..... like u.....Originally posted by fighting4freedom:u should have just........
RHK HER!
just dun put in ur heart laOriginally posted by iamgina:my friends and i were shopping yest, and we saw this young toddler girl by herself wearing those oversized high heels around in zara, messing up the display and destroying the shoes.
then my friend commented, so cute.
i said, not cute.
and that's when the mother popped up.
she got pissed off because she overheard my comment.
rather than getting pissed off because her daughter put up a bad behaviour.
how ridiculous?!!?
oh, what's worse, apparently, my friends caught her glaring at me and mumbling (i assume vulgarities) in some language she spoke (thats when my friends concluded that she's not local, THANKFULLY.)
gosh. so shocking can, not only did the daughter behave badly, the mum also followed suit. luckily they're not singaporean. (: what do you think?
you mean you don't check the things that you buy?Originally posted by iamgina:mind my own business?? zara leh, wait till you buy the shoes she ruin. wear a few days and spoil.
and hello i wasnt talking to the mum, i was talking to my friend.
like mother like daughter.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:cos the mum tot u say her daughter not chio![]()
shoes cannot check thoroughly one.. the inside of the shoe itself might have cracked and you can't see it, esp heels. unless you got xray eyes lorOriginally posted by Q.C.Pak:you mean you don't check the things that you buy?![]()
hahahhah true true thats quite funnyOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:like mother like daughter.
call daughter ugly means u calling the mother ugly oso
then you suay lor...Originally posted by iamgina:shoes cannot check thoroughly one.. the inside of the shoe itself might have cracked and you can't see it, esp heels. unless you got xray eyes lor![]()
iamgina, keep ur big mouth shut won't die one rite??!!!Originally posted by iamgina:my friends and i were shopping yest, and we saw this young toddler girl by herself wearing those oversized high heels around in zara, messing up the display and destroying the shoes.
then my friend commented, so cute.
i said, not cute.
and that's when the mother popped up.
she got pissed off because she overheard my comment.
rather than getting pissed off because her daughter put up a bad behaviour.
how ridiculous?!!?
oh, what's worse, apparently, my friends caught her glaring at me and mumbling (i assume vulgarities) in some language she spoke (thats when my friends concluded that she's not local, THANKFULLY.)
gosh. so shocking can, not only did the daughter behave badly, the mum also followed suit. luckily they're not singaporean. (: what do you think?
wahlao i not even talking to her.. talking to my friend only what. go out with friends don't talk do what, telepathy?!?!!??Originally posted by ihatepink:iamgina, keep ur big mouth shut won't die one rite??!!!![]()