• Originally posted by FireIce:
      love the facial treatment mask

yes, it works. (for me)

How much u bought ?

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    158,936 posts since Dec '99
    • some ppl will experience major breakout
      quite normal.... this is known as purging....
      means the product is effecting... forcing out the dirty stuff from under ur skin...
      ren yi ren.... after this, u will have baby smooth skin....

but for some ppl.... the product has no effect.... or will irritate the skin and cause more problems...
      depends on ur skin condition....
      and oso see got fate to use the product or not

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • 1 box of 10 masks for S$170

can use 1 year

1 month once.......
      cos ni ba wo cannot afford to use it every week

Edited by FireIce 27 Jan `08, 11:08PM
    205 posts since Jun '07
      some ppl will experience major breakout
      quite normal.... this is known as purging....
      means the product is effecting... forcing out the dirty stuff from under ur skin...
      ren yi ren.... after this, u will have baby smooth skin....

but for some ppl.... the product has no effect.... or will irritate the skin and cause more problems...
      depends on ur skin condition....
      and oso see got fate to use the product or not

I got alot of blackheads and whiteheads on my skin, I checked http://www.sk2.com.sg , but don't know which SK-II product should go first?

7,647 posts since Aug '06
    • SK-II works if you are a first-timer using it..but use it for long and it won’t seem as effective anymore..I dunno whether is this “xin li zuo yong” or whether that’s because your skin is “immune” to it already..but anyways, I support switching brands occasionally..Biotherm not bad too..

128 posts since Aug '07
    • Can the mask be used on its own?

It seems to me that you have to you all their products from the cleanser, toner, lotion, some gels then masks to see the benefits. Somehow like a regime.

I have never tried SK II before so I am not very sure how it works.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by hunger2007:
      I got alot of blackheads and whiteheads on my skin, I checked http://www.sk2.com.sg , but don't know which SK-II product should go first?

wat are u using currently?

u sure u want to jump to SK-II rite away?

actually, there are cheaper options...
      some drugstore brand are good too.... have to trial and error to see which one suits u..

SK-II is like a luxury....
      but relli knn shen qi lah..........

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by ultranova3:
      Can the mask be used on its own?

It seems to me that you have to you all their products from the cleanser, toner, lotion, some gels then masks to see the benefits. Somehow like a regime.

I have never tried SK II before so I am not very sure how it works.

ni ba wo not rich (cos sgf not paying me to be mod)
      me use the mask only......
      but i alternate with other mask...
      SK-II one oni use once a month like that... when my face relli needs the total overhaul.......

not necessary to use everything from the same line......

my cleansers, toners, moisturisers, masks, serums, makeup are from a lot of different brands
      (refer to me above post about trial and error)

134 posts since Jan '08
    • it works perfectly for my friend...

$$$ is abit high end product...

but you can always try other brands.. but from my opinion its a good choice... really different effect from others..

205 posts since Jun '07
      wat are u using currently?

u sure u want to jump to SK-II rite away?

actually, there are cheaper options...
      some drugstore brand are good too.... have to trial and error to see which one suits u..

SK-II is like a luxury....
      but relli knn shen qi lah..........

Me never use any skin care product b4, so may need ur advise.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by hunger2007:
      Me never use any skin care product b4, so may need ur advise.

FWAH!!!

wat do u use to wash face??

shampoo isit?

7,647 posts since Aug '06
      FWAH!!!

shampoo isit?

I use soap to wash face most of the time.. Embarassed

But my face is super oily..so i don't have to be afraid that my skin will dry up.. Laughing

33,826 posts since Dec '02
    • Originally posted by alleggerita:
      I use soap to wash face most of the time.. Embarassed

But my face is super oily..so i don't have to be afraid that my skin will dry up.. Laughing

Maybe your face is super oily because you use soap to wash your face. Soap can be too harsh for facial skin.

2,735 posts since Nov '04
    13,111 posts since Dec '06
    33,826 posts since Dec '02
    • Originally posted by Isis:
      Mooku

I'm in love with your quote

Embarassed

Razz

u can put in ur siggy too... Razz cannot put picture, put the words also can Mr. Green

4,883 posts since May '06
    205 posts since Jun '07
      FWAH!!!

shampoo isit?

normal soup la

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    172 posts since Jan '08
    1,728 posts since Jul '06