How many of like to be HomeAlone?

Subscribe to How many of  like to be HomeAlone? 39 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    5,149 posts since May '06
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,405 posts since Dec '99
    • most of the time im home alone...
      even got other ppl in the house... oso feel like home alone....

20,964 posts since Apr '06
    • I dun mind.

i like being at home alone.

cos no one will fight with u for things.

kekekeke angel.png

11,911 posts since Jun '07
    • Home Alone.

No one to bother when i watch One Piece/Bleach/Naruto full blast on sound.

336 posts since May '05
    5,947 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by Tier:

hmm I dun like to be home alone.

The house feel empty.

yep same here. which is why it's important to have radios everywhere - living room, kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms.

Edited by soleachip 02 Feb `08, 10:00PM
  • UNinvolved in Africa
    33,878 posts since Aug '05
    20,383 posts since Sep '04
    3,651 posts since Aug '07
    • wat u guys are saying here ?

We are never alone u know... u know..

always something watching u here and there , u know , u know ?

6,273 posts since Aug '02
    31,727 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by noahnoah:

as aboveconfused.png

Me .....

but too long might become very lonelycry.png

Me!

I am kinda introvert and don't like to go out.

sad.png

1,578 posts since Sep '07
    • Would like to be home alone but no chance cos
      everyday got ppl around – sian

Edited by JerryYan 02 Feb `08, 10:00PM
    3,651 posts since Aug '07
    3,176 posts since Aug '07
    • To me, it isnt whether who is in the house, but rather if i got anything line up for the day. If bumming with nothing to do and juz rot..... soon loneliness will crept in and before u know it.... madness.

Btw, No man is an island .

31,727 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by Zarks:

FRom above posts.

That is the evidence ppl are becoming introvert haha

I am more like having a Specific Social Phobia.

11,388 posts since May '04
    • I prefer to be along...  but I do feel lonely at times and just like to have people around...

148 posts since Dec '07
    • never like to be home alone. when i came back from school at least i feel like seeing someone and say HEY IM HOME or something. if not i rather go to my friend's house.

20,383 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:

Me!

I am kinda introvert and don't like to go out.

sad.png

same ..just dont feel right

7,001 posts since Jul '05
    543 posts since Oct '07
    • Originally posted by noahnoah:

as aboveconfused.png

Me .....

but too long might become very lonelycry.png

i like to be home alone and watch those horror ghost movies.

53,276 posts since Aug '05
    283 posts since May '07
    1,698 posts since Nov '07
    4,996 posts since Oct '05
    • i like to be home alone.. especially at night.. just me and no one else.. lomantic lor icon_redface.gificon_lol.gif

morning aft i will not be around so doesnt matter

but usually there will be ple around la..

6,273 posts since Aug '02
    • Originally posted by Zarks:

FRom above posts.

That is the evidence ppl are becoming introvert haha

Not an introvert. When my friends organize outings, I will still attend.

Just that when I'm alone, I prefer to laze at home, surf sgF or watch drama online. My way of spending quality time. icon_mrgreen.gif

Please Login or Signup to reply.