Here's a topic for those who went missing... or "went missing" to update the rest where they are.
Nelstar went in reclusion after suffering a strange disease from "Over-exposure to sgforums."
How about you?
(BTW, the fonts is really screwed with IE 6)
dunno leh
yah... activity in SGF died abit.. and y use IE6 with screwed up fonts when firefox can deliver it to u perfectly...![]()
I went toilet
paiseh
Originally posted by Blurified:yah... activity in SGF died abit.. and y use IE6 with screwed up fonts when firefox can deliver it to u perfectly...
Good question. Zero points for the suggestion though.
Why use IE6? I used IE 6 because I do not have administrative rights on this system I'm using at work. Neither am I keen on installing it by cracking the admin account.
Why don't you suggest how to make SGForums work with IE 6, IE 7, Opera and Firefox instead of simply making suggestions like "Y use IE 6 when FF can deliver it to u perfectly."
I miss my SiANs family... ![]()
Wonder what happened to Estee �...
Originally posted by xavier1979:I miss my SiANs family...
Wonder what happened to Estee �...
Maybe someone who saw your post might notify her to give you a pm. Wait, that sounds like FI.
Originally posted by Nelstar:
Good question. Zero points for the suggestion though.
Why use IE6? I used IE 6 because I do not have administrative rights on this system I'm using at work. Neither am I keen on installing it by cracking the admin account.
Why don't you suggest how to make SGForums work with IE 6, IE 7, Opera and Firefox instead of simply making suggestions like "Y use IE 6 when FF can deliver it to u perfectly."
Alamak... me ish no IT expert... dunch know how to tweak sgf to suit IE6/7... and my com at work also using IE6 and the frames like abit funny...
but lucky i can install FF at work... ![]()
Originally posted by Blurified:Alamak... me ish no IT expert... dunch know how to tweak sgf to suit IE6/7... and my com at work also using IE6 and the frames like abit funny...
but lucky i can install FF at work...
Alamak, eu ish speeking reelly weird talk. Jialatz, moi dunch reelly like speeking like this cos reelly abit farnie.
sowwie lah blarder... me is spaek velly borken engrish onez... too much HWZ... now is my engrish buangz jialat jialat... like kena langa by lolli...then fry to opp lane and kena langa back by another lolli..
dunch wolli... singrish is eu-nik-ly singaore... chiu tok ryke dish i is tinking u ish also too much surf HWZ riaoz...![]()
but i still tink the new SGF quite ok... juz that everytime u open the internet window need to re-login... cannot auto login (remember me function) when surfing at home...
Originally posted by Blurified:
sowwie lah blarder... me is spaek velly borken engrish onez... too much HWZ... now is my engrish buangz jialat jialat... like kena langa by lolli...then fry to opp lane and kena langa back by another lolli..
dunch wolli... singrish is eu-nik-ly singaore... chiu tok ryke dish i is tinking u ish also too much surf HWZ riaoz...
but i still tink the new SGF quite ok... juz that everytime u open the internet window need to re-login... cannot auto login (remember me function) when surfing at home...
Maybe we can have a wishlist thread for functions...
then Jason would have a wishlist with names of non-pm to bcome 1...![]()
I went over to the zoo. Dont you know meh?
i go buy 4D
pai seh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i go buy 4D
pai seh
What #?
Who ? Missing ? What ? WherE ?
Originally posted by Ferret:Who ? Missing ? What ? WherE ?
Are you lost? (pun intended)
hello nelstar!![]()
Are you lost? (pun intended)
Find me.
Save me from evil clutches.
Oh please.
Originally posted by Ferret:
Find me.
Save me from evil clutches.
Oh please.
There are many heroes in sgforums waiting to jump to rescue of beautiful damsels in distress...
Wait, I help you get their attention.
There are many heroes in sgforums waiting to jump to rescue of beautiful damsels in distress...
Wait, I help you get their attention.
Solee. I happen to be Most Yandao.
I need rescue from damsels i think ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Solee. I happen to be Most Yandao.
I need rescue from damsels i think
If u yandao then I damsel lor but hor no approval from Shinta to save you yet. Must wait for Shinta to give approval then can assign damsel to rescue you.
ke ke
damsel riaos hah.
good good.
Where u hide my shinta ?
Originally posted by 798:hello nelstar!
Say, did you go to BAR?