hello ladies! ![]()
ur dad ever used violence on u before? e.g slap u/throw chair
how u all react even if he dont use violence but just threaten only?
is it normal/ok for them to do such a thing?
walao! ![]()
if u see ur dad threatening to use violence on ur sis, gf, mum, will u intervene or suck thumb ![]()
abit unreasonable hor ![]()
Originally posted by RatedR:hello ladies!
walao!
Why ladies?
throw chair? woah. ![]()
if u see ur dad piak piak on ur sis/gf, call the police. ![]()
if piak piak on mum, pretend nv see. ![]()
No sis at home... ![]()
dad's motto
spare the rod, spoil the child
but I am boy
Originally posted by piakpiak:if u see ur dad piak piak on ur sis/gf, call the police.
if piak piak on mum, pretend nv see.
eh piak piak wtf?!?! ![]()
Oh yes,i got caning from my mom just last year.
guy here...nope...mostly is kena canning by MUM.....
世上�有妈妈好:(
Originally posted by Y_Shun:guy here...nope...mostly is kena canning by MUM.....
世上�有妈妈好:(
lol.. hoho
dad n mom. both oso got cane mi n mi sis before.
My dad never used violence on me.
I dunno why I was very afraid of him when young.
I see him stare at me only I kan cheong liao.
Let him sign report bok also scared.
Until sec 3 then I started chatting with him and find him a nice guy.
I even asked him if I can join gangs. He asked me if I get to lead a group of ppl. I said join as kah kia. He said dun waste time, do rubbish work like dog and then kenna fark by 'big brother' for what. And when you get beaten up, they said you shame them. I am grateful for his advice.
He never make decisions for me. He just make an effort at the right moment to make me stay on a a clean track.
Originally posted by RatedR:hello ladies!
walao!
ya my father last time hit me on the head cause i was very naughty in the past.
hmm threaten don't know leh never kanna before.
Dunno very long never kanna liao . since i have grown up and become mature. i kanna hit until marbo no feeling
caning would become somewhat unacceptable by a certain age... but some parents just don't get it and keep abusing their children. ):
My Dad? oh not really, Last time he striked 4D first prize, he throw the old chair and table away, he was so happy he slammed the old iron gate so loud to welcome the luck.
He slapped himself to ask himself if he is dreaming,...then we all go dine and wine to celebrate
got.
throw chair so violence......must run..
he bust my BCG last time in the process =.=
i wont care if he slaps or whatever to my big sister.. if he hits my mom i'll punch directly at he's nose.