Originally posted by motoway:^tamago^ change to tammy lo. Hot stuff k.
but change liao post count all gone leh..
haha. tammy ah. like tat i'd rather not change. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. i'm not an interesting fellow. but i do lub u dep dep. hurhur.
so no-no is udon not????
NOOO! i oredi say many times!
nono =/= udon.but they were created by the same person.
the person who created nono/udon =/= nono/udon oso!!
=p hehe.
nitenite maro. egg not sleeping arh??? still playing the viwawa stuff..?
egg says he lub u deep deep ma.. Hahahah so funny..
everybody luvs mi dep dep lar...
anyways hor, this morning i ate one packet of chips. and one bar of chocolate!!
hahaha... byebye money =( =( =( =( =(
moto go sleep oredi anot...?? hahaha
yaya going slp liao. need to wake up at 645 =(
Bye bye no -no dun eat so much wait ur vital stats becum like mine.
Nitey!!
nitenite.
enjoy your 2.5 hours of sleep...hahaa
Originally posted by no-no:NOOO! i oredi say many times!
nono =/= udon.but they were created by the same person.
the person who created nono/udon =/= nono/udon oso!!
=p hehe.nitenite maro. egg not sleeping arh??? still playing the viwawa stuff..?
i wan my udon back lei. ): hha.
and i wan stupid idiot as well. tat idiot hasn't surfaced for the longest time ever.
udon will not be available until later this week.....
and it's all seoti's fault.
i tried to sub with soba, which is supposed to be a cold dish, but i got a hot one instead. lolx.
where seoti bring my udon to? 
oh! did i tell u?? i finally tried soba! hahahaha...its very nice!
no lar. he was supposed to help me do homework. but because he didnt, i now have to do it myself. lol. that's why udon is not here. (but nono is still here :roll: )
my neighbour brough brownies up....but it's not the type i like. so im telling myself it's chocolate cake. it's a good cake. not a good brownie...
what kind of dumplings first.....
but i dun really like wanton. cos im not a fan of prawn cooked that way.......i only like prawn if it has lots of sauce or if it's fried.....or plain boiled (i think ?) like how they do it in the chinese restaurant...with the shells....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eqq85wyNJ0k
im wide awake again!!~ hahaha...can go back to doing my work now =p
last time one week get 8-ish hours of sleep mi still ok leh...=\
im getting old :x :x :x hurhur....cant week till next week. BREAK! im going to sleep a lot.....
lol at mookie
you are really so funny! =]
Originally posted by ^tamago^:im already old. i cant possibly last on 8 hours of sleep. needs lots of concentration to get things done that way.... like bending backwards. the only way is occasional coffee and a few days but not a week. :x next week i'll get u addicted to wahjong, and u can forget about sleeping.
go wahjong forum there and search my wahjong nick there.![]()
hahahahhahhahaha.......dream on. im not going to play that wahjong thing. lol.
im going to watch all 3 LOTR movies again. lol. :roll: too bad the books not here =( must wait till im back in singapore to read those again...=\
what books?
daidee still ok larh. but these kinda games if i play too much i will get sick of it one. like mahjong. been playing it since mi age was a single digit. now see the tiles oso sian oredi...=\ heh.
lord of the rings =p last time still learnt 'elvish'. lol. cant remember shit now.....