12 Oct, 07:11AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Share your damages for CNY!

Subscribe to Share your damages for CNY! 46 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3,071 posts since Sep '04
    • Alright peeps, lets all list down what we bought for CNY icon_biggrin.gif

1) United Colors of Benetton - 1 Sweater, 1 long-sleeve shirt, 1 jacket (Total dmg = $180+ after discount)

2) Lacoste - 4 Polo tees, matching colors for my family icon_redface.gif ($300+ after biggg discount)

3) Armani Exchange - Belt ($151)

4) Calvin Klein Jeans - Another sweater, I should have bought the L size sia... Nvm... Slim fit icon_frown.gif ($179)

5) Queen's Conture - 1 J Brand jeans, 1 Cheap Monday jeans, 2 vintage tees (Around $490)

6) Aldo - 1 pair white shoes with design ($175)

Total Damage = $1475

11,911 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:

$0

Highlight is the Key to Success

You posted in the wrong topic, is it? icon_mad.gif

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    20,017 posts since Dec '99
    44,915 posts since Apr '05
    4,646 posts since Jan '04
    • Originally posted by stellazio:

Why you buy so much when you're in long.4 and boots most of the time?biggrin.png

wahahaha.

hannor hannor.

wear ur uniform walk sky down.

11,911 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by Detached:

You posted in the wrong topic, is it? icon_mad.gif

Highlight is the key to success.

if u have understand dis sentence den u would have highlighted the number on top smile.png

6,239 posts since Jan '06

Alright peeps, lets all list down what we bought for CNY icon_biggrin.gif

1) United Colors of Benetton - 1 Sweater, 1 long-sleeve shirt, 1 jacket (Total dmg = $180+ after discount)

2) Lacoste - 4 Polo tees, matching colors for my family icon_redface.gif ($300+ after biggg discount)

3) Armani Exchange - Belt ($151)

4) Calvin Klein Jeans - Another sweater, I should have bought the L size sia... Nvm... Slim fit icon_frown.gif ($179)

5) Queen's Conture - 1 J Brand jeans, 1 Cheap Monday jeans, 2 vintage tees (Around $490)

6) Aldo - 1 pair white shoes with design ($175)

Total Damage = $1475

What does UCoB sell huh? I mean I see it around but I never really taken a look on the type of clothings they sell.. Hmm..

Then, wow you're fucking rich. $151 for a belt?!

5,760 posts since Dec '05
    • Originally posted by Agenda:

What does UCoB sell huh? I mean I see it around but I never really taken a look on the type of clothings they sell.. Hmm..

Then, wow you're fucking rich. $151 for a belt?!

ya lor ya lor so waste $$$.

My fren went over to US to get guess one it's only 40 USD.

6,239 posts since Jan '06
    • Anyway, saved alot this CNY because I didn't feel a need to by too much.

1) Recoil Shirt - $29

2) Definitions Shirt - $49

3) Topman Slim Jeans - $53

4) Graphite Slim Jeans - $41

Total = $172 + $28 haircut and $31 hairspray

• dead man walking
    10,830 posts since Dec '04
    • 1) two t-shirts - $50

2) one polo tee - $40

3) samuel and kelvin slim cut jeans - $50

4) one bermuda - $30

• Wah I tio shoot... icon_neutral.gif

Being in the army now doesn't mean I should dress shabbily in the weekends icon_lol.gif

Agenda - UCoB sells everything ranging from tees to socks to pants icon_idea.gif The price range is from $12 (Socks) to $399 (Sweater), a plain black shirt from UCoB is around $130... So a good time to grab them is when they're having sales icon_redface.gif And $151 for a belt is definitely worth it leh, you go AX see the belt... you will know..

Kitty - CNY goodies is papa and mama in charge icon_redface.gif

Wah I tio shoot... icon_neutral.gif

Being in the army now doesn't mean I should dress shabbily in the weekends icon_lol.gif

Agenda - UCoB sells everything ranging from tees to socks to pants icon_idea.gif The price range is from $12 (Socks) to $399 (Sweater), a plain black shirt from UCoB is around $130... So a good time to grab them is when they're having sales icon_redface.gif And $151 for a belt is definitely worth it leh, you go AX see the belt... you will know..

Eh eh no doubt it's branded goods.. but PLAIN BLACK SHIRT for 130.. Worth it meh?? 130 i rather buy sum top with nice nice prints or a decent blouse..

• Yeah man A|X belt. I own one too. I was there today, felt tempted, but didn't really need it as i don't wear it often.

Aiyah, we only get to dress out that often nia, really overspend leh. Nothing to do with dressing shabbily anot. It just doesn't seem right as compared to lets say when you were still a poly student whatsoever.biggrin.png

• Motoway - it's shopping from brand nia... Why so people rather pay 5000% more for the a shirt of a same design... Brand conscious mah icon_neutral.gif

Stella - Moi 2nd AX belt icon_redface.gif Me saw a khaki color long sleeve shirt with really unique design at Ralph... 599 or was it 699? SUPER TEMPTED TO GET IT!!!! Ok la... Ok la... Next week, let me get a few more pieces from CK and Guess... I promise this one last shopping trip of the year icon_cry.gif

• Je'taime
    10,945 posts since Jan '07

eat u got eat anot.

den duno hw to buy ah.

• I saw a 399 shirt, think it was from Armani Jeans or sth. Damn tempted also, but thats like 1 whole month of allowance blown!

biggrin.png

885 posts since May '07
    128 posts since Aug '07
    • L'Artisan Parfumeur's Tea for Two ($192 - $20 - $27)

with free Serge Lutens' Chypre Rouge.

New year, new smell.

2,302 posts since Jul '07
    5,149 posts since May '06
    •  

I just brought two bottles of F&N 1.5 Litres

only one bottle at 1 dollar nia at Carrefour

Really real "damages'tongue.png

669 posts since Apr '07
Please Login or Signup to reply.