hey guys, u all noe where to get a majong table? nt too expensive though.
ikea got sell?
erm..go to giant and ntuc fairprice lor
other den ntuc or giant??.....i wan to look specifially in ikea...lol....
or maybe dismantlable or compact majong table....
have..but i dun tink cheap wor
abt how much? budget is abt 100 bucks....or i hav to allocate more for it?
not so ex la..50 or below?
okok...haha..under which section in ikea?
since when ikea got sia
Courts at IMM.
39.90 table + mahjong set.
My mum say one..
but i wan those which can dismantle (take out the legs, table top, blah blah blah) dat kind....
Originally posted by hiphop2009:but i wan those which can dismantle (take out the legs, table top, blah blah blah) dat kind....
eh wad the hell?
Dismantle?? U mean foldable ijjit.
buy the one auto wash and sort the tiles one lah...
very nice wor....
Originally posted by motoway:
eh wad the hell?Dismantle?? U mean foldable ijjit.
no no no, literally can take out one....like ikea those chairs and table....
Those can take 1 is not good u know, , if ppl acciently kick the legs of the table or the legs of the table not secure properly ur 13yao or happy big 4 will fly away .![]()