dun bruff lah idiot.
at maurizo's post
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dun bruff lah idiot.
that's the adult version of the agreement that you don't get to see on tv lor.
think about it lor.
what can 4 girls do to make an only guy give up his immunity and the chance of a million dollars?
must have been some pretty great suction force involved.
when xxx is involved all guys lose their sanity and become pure dorks.
James says from the jury bench: ive lost my reign as dumbest Survivor ever! ~ lol
iirc, they got show all the survivor votes when they just written it down, and it is ALL, not one or two only.
and erik you give your immunity necklace to someone when u need it more then ever? u derserve the it(the boot) more then Oz.
Originally posted by spike_jose:James says from the jury bench: ive lost my reign as dumbest Survivor ever! ~ lol
iirc, they got show all the survivor votes when they just written it down, and it is ALL, not one or two only.
and erik you give your immunity necklace to someone when u need it more then ever? u derserve the it(the boot) more then Oz.
if he had win another 1 more immunity challenge, he would have had a 50:50 chance to a million dollars.
so near yet so far away.
he's a dumb fark, he doesn't deserve to be rich.
the hillbilly's final words, repeating repeating repeating going on and on and on.
hillbilly ice cream scooper.
http://www.cbs.com/primetime/survivor16/video/video.php?cid=642047423&cc=4
Originally posted by dukedracula:here’s the spoiler…parvati is the millionaire…..
omg....no way.....
it cant be true....
Originally posted by dukedracula:amanda came in second…..
well...i guess they are judged by the way they played the game...not how they have won the game...
Originally posted by dukedracula:here’s the spoiler…parvati is the millionaire…..
this is like.
IMPOSSIBLE.
Originally posted by Mospeada:omg....no way.....
it cant be true....
true lor, u see the episode where Jason was out, she still can tell James that she want to only bring girls to the final, obv she is a sweet talker. that point i saw Cirie, Amanda and Parv make the deal to the fianl 3.
that episode, Jason was real dumb not to play his immunity idol when it is most need and he had the real one.(looking back at when they visit all the past S16 contestants.)
was Nat 4th? that **** admitting that her normal self is evil, “ruthless,” “stone cold bitch,” and “cutthroat.”
OK read the news off Today newspaper.
Parvarti was first with 5 votes, Amanda is 2nd with only 3 votes.
wah kao. she was a b!tch but played the game real well. classic lawyer. law student right?
think natalie will be voted out.
left cerie and parvati.
amanda takes parvati.
i think if Eric wasn't voted out in the last challenge, he would have won this challenge, leading him to choose a scarecrow for the final 2.
he could have been richer by $1 million, if he wasn't so stupid.
he was sitting at the jury's bench with all the 4 ladies laughing their ass off opposite from him.
he must have been thinking, he could have been in the final 2, if he wasn't a dork.
my gawd!!!
cerie looks scary with night vision on.
parv law student? No way peeetooot!!! That's Eliza la.
Anyway, Amanda just blew her jury votes with jury by arguing with Cirie. Hai hai hai!!! If not i believed Cirie would have voted for Amanda i believe.
Why is Amanda so EMO huh?? I tink she had enuf la. Direct from China to Micronesia is XD
final immunity challenge looks like parvati favourite to win.
cerie won't stand a chance, arms too heavy liao.
hahhhahhaha! U're sooooo bad.
I tink Amanda is a very very nice ger at heart. That's why she is so troubled by the vote.
Last episode liao~ I still tink Amanda should have won. =(
I tink amanda really feels very very troubled by the vote lo. She is toooo toooo too nice liao.
Den i tink the jury abit sian diao coz they tink she very fake & emo. hahhahah.
Yeah.
Okay we know liao...
She is really a very very nice ger.
Hahaha si mimmy. Who is ur cloneeeeeeee!!!! ![]()
Or rather u are who de cloneeeee!!!!! ![]()
what the hell is natalie asking?? ![]()
What is ozzy doing?!?!??! ![]()