who are the top 10 posters in sgforums?
Fireice,Daisuke-kun,Noah noah,Jerryyan,Jason and Ect I mostly see their threads
Originally posted by Mengna Lisha:who are the top 10 posters in sgforums?
u definitely are not one
wat kind?
the kind u paste on the wall?
Not the kind that starts Interesting threads
Originally posted by FireIce:wat kind?
the kind u paste on the wall?
no lah
u dun be lame lah
No she not lame but seriously Poster As in Paste on the wals like advertisement?
i lame then u is wat ah??
Pick her a name Fireice
PS: Nice avatar
Posters ?
---> Get Reel.
Oh oh And Ferret,PlayMemory
memeem~!!!
And pillowtalks anymore?
NOT ME NOT ME
Lmao you also lor 8k post
i noe, hello-kitty,spiderman,batman,superman and all those lan jiao mans poster v popular de....EHHH!!! that's nt the topic??!!
laurence82, Ponders?
Not very hard to go through the whole user list right? ![]()
top 10 got price or not?
ah meng
stooky
Originally posted by Sponge234:Fireice,Daisuke-kun,Noah noah,Jerryyan,Jason and Ect I mostly see their threads
one right and the rest all wrong ![]()
Pct, fifi << top 2 .
Originally posted by kenn3th:
one right and the rest all wrongPct, fifi << top 2 .
yup.. PCT & FI take the top 2 spot.
Originally posted by monoslayer:yup.. PCT & FI take the top 2 spot.
the rest i lazy to go see
later i say one, the other with the higher postcount come kissme wack me
Originally posted by Sponge234:Fireice,Daisuke-kun,Noah noah,Jerryyan,Jason and Ect I mostly see their threads
woi ![]()
why got my name