I wish that sadako would come out from my television and be my fren ![]()
When i watch ghost movie at home alone, when im scared , i will rise the volume..
cuz i feel so much fun and the andrenalin is rushing thru my whole body
if its too scary, i will look away.. ![]()
In my store room.
i don scream out loud
but i get scared
in cenima, i dun look away, i dun cover my eyes and when everyone scream, i luffed.
normally i look away for a brief sec or i switch channel
usually scary still okay but the things that suddenly pop out will give me a sudden shock =X
Nope, I will watch everything but if suddenly come out I will jump. ![]()
I turn back to laugh at people doing the above ~~
Strangely i cover my face during sad shows cant bear to cry lar me ~
keep watching lor.....onli kena scared a quarter of sec....
I dun watch horror shows.
when the ghost appear, i will pcc
sometimes i will laugh at the reactions of girls watching it.....wakakakakakaka
or if the people in the movie like damn stupid and slow then they kena killed i will say "yes ah....die bitch die....."
when i watch scary movie 1 to 4.
i keep on laughing.
ps. i never watch horror de.
i will close 1 of my eyes when e scary part comes in