Hi, my fren bday is coming soon la, and she's treating us to eat at sum restaurant. Is there anything we can do to suprise her? I mean at least make the day memorable for her not like eat and F off from the place..
It's a her btw, she's a nice and chin chai person.. Do post any crazy ideas orite!! If can shun bian suggest sum bday presents for her la our budget is around $150 bucks..
Thanks people appreciate your help!
v
what surprise u want. i think presents n all is pretty normal liao lo.
Or do some stupid stuff like bring her to take the cable car or something.
birthdays are just birthdays!
give her a guy
Originally posted by Pitot:what surprise u want. i think presents n all is pretty normal liao lo.
Or do some stupid stuff like bring her to take the cable car or something.
birthdays are just birthdays!
Ya lo i also cant tink of any suprises.. but we were thinking of making it memorable.. but dunoe how~
coz ppl also like make the effort to treat us a meal ma..
Hmmmm..
Originally posted by motoway:Ya lo i also cant tink of any suprises.. but we were thinking of making it memorable.. but dunoe how~
coz ppl also like make the effort to treat us a meal ma..
Hmmmm..
All pang seh her! ![]()
do something that you guys havent done in a long time lo.
Originally posted by Pitot:All pang seh her!
do something that you guys havent done in a long time lo.
Wait she cry and scold vulgarities the nxt day she see us ar.. She's veri random one hahahha..
Hmmm ok i go see see rook rook got wad to do in SG..![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
Wait she cry and scold vulgarities the nxt day she see us ar.. She's veri random one hahahha..
Hmmm ok i go see see rook rook got wad to do in SG..
yay. i am so proud to provide you with such valuable help!
*cheers*
give her a surprise brithday cake ?
Originally posted by gunner77:give her a surprise brithday cake ?
ya that one must la... i guess there's nuthing much we can do le rite.. Hmm.. So eat liao den drive home by ourselves.. hahha..
So far i got the idea of asking all my frens to bring her walk walk at beaches? ![]()
ya should bring her go walk walk in the beaches
tat throw her into the water ![]()
after tat say : HAPPY BIRTHDAY !! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ya should bring her go walk walk in the beaches
tat throw her into the water
after tat say : HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!
Yea good man crazy idea~
But we still haben get to noe the location of where she's bringing us la.. so maybe no beach arnd??
anymore inputs?? ![]()
errr ur friend how old ?
maybe can watch movie after makan ? tats sounds normal
ahhh ! get everyone of u to give her birthday kiss ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:errr ur friend how old ?
maybe can watch movie after makan ? tats sounds normal
ahhh ! get everyone of u to give her birthday kiss
21st lo.. she's quite the fun loving kind la and she's quite on one.
hahah Bday kiss yeaaaa that will scare the shit outta her i'll chase her round the restaurant until she gets a piece of me MUAHAHHAHAHAH!
Arrange for a male dancer performance.
wah 21 leh
can do many many things
bring her to the hotel la, finish the job ![]()
steven lim strip show
Originally posted by gunner77:wah 21 leh
can do many many things
bring her to the hotel la, finish the job
I am a female also laaaaa ah dui!!!
Originally posted by xavier1979:Arrange for a male dancer performance.
hahahhaha it's sounding more and more like a hen party.. IT'S NOT LOL
and pigsticker no steven lim please i dun wan waste the free dinner ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
I am a female also laaaaa ah dui!!!
wah lao
u female !!! nabei i thought male
change ur nick la
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah laou female !!! nabei i thought male
change ur nick la
hahahha coz when i first started i nv foresee i will stay so long at SGF ma..
So i just anyhow choose a song name tt i like at tt time lo..
Buay sai change la.. change liao 0 post counts. sad. ![]()
nvm. now i noe ur a gal ![]()
u oso 21 ah ? ![]()
Hard to have fun with tim sum leh. Best is plan after-party event somewhere else lah...
Originally posted by gunner77:nvm. now i noe ur a gal
u oso 21 ah ?
yes la. now dun try ur luck... I bite.. ![]()
woow ur wild ![]()
i like wild gal gal ![]()