Yeah, it's my birthday today! =D
Wishing myself and everyone here a happy year ahead! Good health too!
happy birthday to you!
happy birthday! (:
ahahhah shen ri kuai le!
get urself a spanking cool premier membership as bday pressie
happy birthday ![]()
Happy birthday ![]()
I'll be 21 this yr too... Cant wait ^^
i feel old...
i old lor i old lor
GOOD FOR U!
gd for you though. how did u celebrate though?
happy birthday to u! ![]()
hey! today is everyone's birthday too! ![]()
anyone got eat yusheng today?
goodluckin whatever u do, freedom is your key now
Congrats~!
haha..my fren also bday ytd..
yea!i also turning 21 this year.
happy 21st bdae to u ms petite!![]()
happy birdday to you!!!
getting older liao.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Ms TINY.....todae is "Ren" day....so it's EVERYONE's Birthday as well.....CHEERS!!!
Since ur 21.. lets chat in msn
Gratz![]()
happy birthday and are u motoway's friend by any chance? hahaha
congrats ![]()
this time next yr i oso 21yr 3days liao...and i would have orded for 1 day liao ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Yeah, it's my birthday today! =D
Wishing myself and everyone here a happy year ahead! Good health too!
Happy Birthday! So have you outgrown your tiny size?
happy b'day. have great years ahead.