I lost my white ipod nano (1st gen) with a black silicon sleeve yesterday at Bedok Interchange (or was it in the bus 196? I fell asleep so I'm not really sure also). If anyone here has picked it up or knows of anybody who has picked up such an ipod, please please please do contact me through pm.![]()
I know the chances of getting it back by posting online is slim. But I'm going to try anyway. I'm no high income earner, so the Ipod means alot to me...
dun really go there but up for u.
Thank you Tammy jie![]()
no problems.
up again!
good luck retrieving it back friend..although its most likely taken by someone alr..but hey,not everyone have no integrity!
Happy valentines day!
chance relli relli relli relli low...
but good luck
remind me when i lost my O2...![]()
how abt a lost and found corner for sgforums.
a small reward for honest finders.
Originally posted by Ferguson:how abt a lost and found corner for sgforums.
a small reward for honest finders.
free P membership from fifi
Originally posted by Mospeada:free P membership from fifi
or ten forumites chip in $1 each for the membership lor
Originally posted by Ferguson:
or ten forumites chip in $1 each for the membership lor
everlasting or...? ![]()
what a coincidence! moi bro just bought one ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:
everlasting or...?
depends on the value of the returned item. ![]()
sigh... hope u can find ur ipod ASAP lah... GD LUCK!!![]()
Well, low chance of getting it back....
But anyway, good luck. Do try going to Bedok Interchange and asking at the service counter there if you haven't done so already.
With any luck, some nice bus captain found it and turned it in.
Poor thing.. i feel for you.. heartache wor.. ![]()
I worse lor.. juz recently my shoes and slippers got stolen.. if i find out who.. tt guy will pay with his limbs. ![]()