14 Oct, 07:20AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Fights!!!

Subscribe to Fights!!! 38 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,147 posts since Dec '07
    • share your fighting experiences! share the times, the details, the reasons, the hits you took, and when it happened! i personally dont have one....yet! icon_biggrin.gif

333 posts since Nov '06
    23,308 posts since Aug '05
    • Originally posted by Maith:

share your fighting experiences! share the times, the details, the reasons, the hits you took, and when it happened! i personally dont have one....yet! icon_biggrin.gif

not even in kindergarden ? ..... you have a pecker or not ? ...

21,158 posts since Apr '06
    8,365 posts since Jul '07
    4,587 posts since Jan '07
    • From the time I started Elementary School every I go also fight...grew up as a violent child and my only savior was the SAF or else surely do time  for causing grievious hurt.My problem is that I dont like to be bullied cuz  whenever I 'm physically threatened I would transform into a merciless ,cold blooded dangerous person.....and thats why I love the movie 'RAMBO'shade.png Today, I am a peace loving & a soft spoken civilian.biggrin.png

• Originally posted by angel7030:

i ever kicked a boy kuku bird

You can kick my kuku bird one more time if you likeangel.png

3,439 posts since Apr '06
    • Originally posted by Short Ninja:

From the time I started Elementary School every I go also fight...grew up as a violent child and my only savior was the SAF or else surely do time  for causing grievious hurt.My problem is that I dont like to be bullied cuz  whenever I 'm physically threatened I would transform into a merciless ,cold blooded dangerous person.....and thats why I love the movie 'RAMBO'shade.png Today, I am a peace loving & a soft spoken civilian.biggrin.png

Wha, like very cool leh? rambo or bo bo cha cha?, i thot u ninja mah. turtle ninja.

i had kicked yrs so many times, yrs nothing left to kick liao.

19,259 posts since Jun '04
  • dead man walking
    10,831 posts since Dec '04
    • sec 1 and sec 2 i always fight. I get very unhappy when people call me big head, which lead into fights. there was a time when i fought with another classmate, and teacher have to seperate us and both of our parents were called, still rmb the orh ba kak remain on my face for weeks.

till sec 3 i decided that fight is stupid, and i completely stop fighting...

6,188 posts since Jan '03
    15,305 posts since Nov '06
    • Originally posted by digicharat:

i dun fight.

i pay people to do my dirty works.

icon_lol.gif

but seriously,no one here have fought before? Share the story leh

131 posts since Feb '08
    • Originally posted by Maith:

icon_lol.gif

but seriously,no one here have fought before? Share the story leh

Here la..  my own personal story

I was from MSS .. Sec 2 NA.. class Sec 2A2..

Throughtout the year i was bullied.Well ya see.. i made a wrong choice. Well NA alot of pai kias..

So one day , the leader of the group bullying me.. again(Tan Ming Liang) ffs i will get your ass one day. So basicly i lose my temper.My cousin same sch  remind me nt to blurst temper..

I exploded. Honestly i didnt know i had it in me.

I just twisted his hand upside down, brought down a chair ontop of it.

I kept bringing down the chair at him as well as pummeling his forehead. until he started bleeding.icon_lol.gif

I was given CWO,  and detention for 2 weeks.

I transferred out .

• Originally posted by Nickyzsim:

Here la..  my own personal story

I was from MSS .. Sec 2 NA.. class Sec 2A2..

Throughtout the year i was bullied.Well ya see.. i made a wrong choice. Well NA alot of pai kias..

So one day , the leader of the group bullying me.. again(Tan Ming Liang) ffs i will get your ass one day. So basicly i lose my temper.My cousin same sch  remind me nt to blurst temper..

I exploded. Honestly i didnt know i had it in me.

I just twisted his hand upside down, brought down a chair ontop of it.

I kept bringing down the chair at him as well as pummeling his forehead. until he started bleeding.icon_lol.gif

I was given CWO,  and detention for 2 weeks.

I transferred out .

wah..u only used one hand carry chair ar? So strong seh..

btw wht is CWO?

3,020 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:

sec 1 and sec 2 i always fight. I get very unhappy when people call me big head, which lead into fights. there was a time when i fought with another classmate, and teacher have to seperate us and both of our parents were called, still rmb the orh ba kak remain on my face for weeks.

till sec 3 i decided that fight is stupid, and i completely stop fighting...

did they called u Tua Tao? icon_lol.gif

sorry... just kidding...icon_lol.gif

131 posts since Feb '08
    • icon_lol.gif

Originally posted by Maith:

wah..u only used one hand carry chair ar? So strong seh..

btw wht is CWO?

Corrective work order.

Guess i was too angry and finally dunno where that power came from....

Anw it was worth it.Giving him a taste of whats like to mess with me

9,675 posts since Sep '03
    • used to fight a during primary sch days..

then it evolved to pointing sharp object at people during secondary sch days..

now, i'm a young cute and innocent kid..angel.png

348 posts since Apr '04

You got practice 铁蛋功? Like people kicking your kuku bird? teeth.png

• When my kuku bird get kicked by guys I feel pain get angry and go berserk but when @ngel kick I would pretend there is no pain but only shiokness which is something I cannot pretend.confused.pngteeth.png

When my kuku bird get kicked by guys I feel pain get angry and go berserk but when @ngel kick I would pretend there is no pain but only shiokness which is something I cannot pretend.confused.pngteeth.png

Dun bull shit here lah, fighting with guy, the best is to kick their kuku bird, sure they bent down one, then give another upper jab on their lower jaw to send them to ICU.

23,308 posts since Aug '05
    • Originally posted by angel7030:

Dun bull shit here lah, fighting with guy, the best is to kick their kuku bird, sure they bent down one, then give another upper jab on their lower jaw to send them to ICU.

have you watched jackass?  .... icon_lol.gif

• dead man walking
    10,831 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by BeRt^.^:

did they called u Tua Tao? icon_lol.gif

sorry... just kidding...icon_lol.gif

yeah how u know? icon_lol.gif

nah its ok, i'm alright with all kinds of nicknames now icon_lol.gif

Please Login or Signup to reply.