today i took bus 163 at around 5.00pm, just came back from school
then got this cedar girls sch girl sitting in front of me. then one old man go sit next to her.
he talk in chinese
u what school
u doing o level
bla bla bla
then the girl uncomfortable and press bell
he say you alighting?
then he move his hand touch her ass
then i think she scared sia
dunno what to do
lol
Then you never help her?
then what you doing sia
haiz
never help a t ALLL!!!
call yourself a Sporean!!!!!!!![]()
call your butcher!!!!
wheres your bloody knife!!
take out and chop liao!!
Alamak, you guys. Obviously, he's the old man!
Originally posted by noahnoah:
haiz
never help a t ALLL!!!
call yourself a Sporean!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Chewbacca987:Alamak, you guys. Obviously, he's the old man!
He touch her ars, you never help ar...?
Uncle, we do not go around touching young girls arses, as tempting as that may be. Please, try to control your.....urges next time. It is unseemly for an old man to go around molesting girls young enough to be his grand daughter.
never inform the bus captian ?
Originally posted by Chewbacca987:Alamak, you guys. Obviously, he's the old man!
why uncle become more and more pervert nowadays?
which bus. i gt go sku take same bus as cedar oso.
i like tht sku leh! mus tell me hor. cos i will be garang and upset if i see ger in trouble.
help or not i think its the girl's problem i think....she never give signal for someone to help her wat.....
i think its dumb for women or girls in this situation not to do anything about it.......wtf happened to equality of sex?
i think equality stinks.....
many women either abuse or dunno how to use them....please lah...learn how to protect yourself......this is the modern world leh.....not every guy in public is your bf leh.....