i just went to shape my eyebrows..everything looked fine at first..then finally, the result was one is shorter than the other! i have to go to work next week..what should i do?! the eyebrows wont grow back over the weekend
draw
eyebrow pencil
cut the longer one to match the shorter one ![]()
draw lor.... or artifical one..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cut the longer one to match the shorter one
then i'll look really weird..like 'surprised' look..cos the eyebrows are so far apart..arghhhh
shave all. No more trouble
like that only u agonising?
if u want to solve this prob permanently, go xiu mei lor.
this is natural wat.. our hands, legs etc are not of the equal size/length de.. sure got difference. unless the difference is v obvious like 1cm difference, if not i dun see wat's the big deal.
juz draw longer a bit la.. wat's a eyebrow pencil for?
heard of tattoo'ing?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:like that only u agonising?
if u want to solve this prob permanently, go xiu mei lor.
this is natural wat.. our hands, legs etc are not of the equal size/length de.. sure got difference. unless the difference is v obvious like 1cm difference, if not i dun see wat's the big deal.
juz draw longer a bit la.. wat's a eyebrow pencil for?
i always get irritated by people who draw their eyebrows.......
makes me wanna puke.....so uber fake liao.....
Draw.
Originally posted by Deino:i always get irritated by people who draw their eyebrows.......
makes me wanna puke.....so uber fake liao.....
Ever met a girl whose eyebrows resemble that of a man?
soli hor, wear make up dun draw eyebrow then lagi more funny.
fake ones are those who use super dark eyebrow pencil and draw till super fake one ok.
some ple like me juz shade a bit to look natural.
Originally posted by xavier1979:Ever met a girl whose eyebrows resemble that of a man?
a few times i guess
extend the shorter one with eyebrow pencil/powder
for natural look, go for dark brown
then dust some loose powder over them
Originally posted by FireIce:extend the shorter one with eyebrow pencil/powder
for natural look, go for dark brown
then dust some loose powder over them
No, use skin colored plaster to cover the longer one to match the shorter one...then as the shorter one grow...reduce the plaster size on the longer one
Originally posted by xavier1979:Ever met a girl whose eyebrows resemble that of a man?
I met many men whose eyebrows resemble aunties.
use marker and draw ![]()
this is funny lol![]()
Go Yunan....
Post in AA ![]()

Never mind shave the other one until also short short. quite nice leh.. like kabuki!
Ouchy, poor you. okeh, next.
draw the shorter one to make it long la
next time you should just engage the service of steven lim.
shave both sides and draw a symmetrical pair ![]()