more attractive and sexier?
-_-
Fetish.
You're another curious boy, aren't you?
they got more muscles.
when i 17 i tried to date a 25 yr old lady,
got that sense of responsiblity. got more nu ren wei also
Originally posted by Googlelian: when i 17 i tried to date a 25 yr old lady,
den now u 52 trying to date 71 yr old lady rite?
mature mah
because 姜还是老的辣
i tot u urself attracted alrdy....19 with 30 yr old lady....ask urself la...
more beautiful
Women age like fine wine.
I like a 18 years old girl who is one year older than me. Awww shucks!
wth, dis is juz another variation.
u canot cont in same thread izit.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty: wth, dis is juz another variation. u canot cont in same thread izit.
haha u seems pissed
he beri childish leh.
me 16 oso more mature.
and wat is tennage?
u wan spell tentage izit?
why u not happy izit?
i'll rather find a girl who is younger than me to be my gf
Originally posted by Googlelian: why u not happy izit?
look at urself.
like wat liddat.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla: I like a 18 years old girl who is one year older than me. Awww shucks!
1 yr only.... not much diff i guess
i like 8 yrs and above
I do believe I prefer older women more
probably lack of proper mother's love
yeah....i love hikki....
yummy~~~~~~
paedo