not lack of motherly love
just preference
they are more mature and not acting childish
for bigger papayas
Originally posted by FireIce:yummy~~~~~~
My saliva dripping liao..so gorgeous!!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:My saliva dripping liao..so gorgeous!!!!
so typical face
Originally posted by Deino:so typical face
Basic instinct of gal mah
Originally posted by angel7030:
Basic instinct of gal mah
ya lor. just guys also like chio bus with tua neh neh ma.
Originally posted by Lorry`:1 yr only.... not much diff i guess
i like 8 yrs and above
8 years old oso can.
or 8 years older than you.
Originally posted by Ed11790:they are more mature and not acting childish
like me hor ![]()
office ladies do attract me. it could be because the way they dress up and make up. =D
Originally posted by sand king:Women age like fine wine.
Erm.... granny? lol
Oh and yeah I love the older woman lol my fiancees an incredible, massive, 2 years older lol
Originally posted by cApitaland:8 years old oso can.
or 8 years older than you.
hmm yea. 8 is the minimum for me.. thats what i set for myself
usually those i fall for are much older.. like 12, 15yrs and above ![]()
im not sure as i age my preference will change or not.. for example add 1 more year each yr
It's all about the money~
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:It's all about the money~
wrong
or maybe for some
lol... i fell for someone 4 years my senior before.
teen girl no breast
as long as it is a guy and got money, loves me and handsome, age does not matter
Bigger *insert location here*
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:It's all about the money~
old but hot ginger!!
i guess some guys, like me, can't stand those very young, act cute kinda girls, gives me the creeps...haha.... Too immature. When i was 17 i dated a girl who was 21, it was a refreshing relationship one of the best i ever had. She was mature, responsible, pretty too... Up till now i will still never date a girl whos under 20... =)
Originally posted by sand king:Women age like fine wine.
My Wife ages like Milk!!!!
Originally posted by shrekho:My Wife ages like Milk!!!!
And she will turn you into char siew buns if she read that.
Originally posted by LatecomerX:And she will turn you into char siew buns if she read that.
My take.... young teens want to grow up fast.... so they prefer older women....
Older guys prefer younger women.... cause they want to be young
When i was young no freedom no $.... so wanted to faster grow up....
As i grow older got freedom got $..... but no youth ![]()