Aiyo, dont make fun of me la
I v day feel v lonely.. and jealous.. cause i find... the gals say i sho ugly..
So i try here can?
thanks if u know any single gal.. thru friendster or whatever can le..
Ugly ok liao.. cant always have best of both worlds..
find friends...........they are sometimes better
Ya.. thats y i asking ma..
intro, friends first..
not like maple.. looking for gf.. dardarz.. whatever.. den on same day get married
the question is: do you have a big lanjiao?
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:the question is: do you have a big lanjiao?
The answer is.. i definately do not want to get rotan ![]()
wat abt me?
knn hijack thread ![]()
post your picture first..
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:knn hijack thread
i knw the reason y no female want to fren u already
Originally posted by nyox:post your picture first..
y post?
why?
Originally posted by natural_boy:
i knw the reason y no female want to fren u already
I joking la.. thats how sg forumers play play one.. no harm
Ok can i can be ur gf. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok can i can be ur gf.
si seoti ..
Bruff ppl that u gal!!![]()
life partner (male) can?
y dun you join matchmaking sessions? cant remember the names though but i think you can find them online. Think one of them called SDS or something like that??
You think ugly girls easy to find ah?
eh have more self confidence lei..
ugly nvm.
u got $$$ 1st anot.
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:si seoti ..
Bruff ppl that u gal!!
clone..![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:clone..
sounds like shanghai_grand + Evolution IM XR
Originally posted by motoway:
sounds like shanghai_grand + Evolution IM XR
otherwise, how come newbie seoti is .........
ya lo ya lo..
post ur photo here
if u yandao, girls will come to u automatically
ask yourself why would any girl want to be with you. think from the other side.
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:Aiyo, dont make fun of me la
I v day feel v lonely.. and jealous.. cause i find... the gals say i sho ugly..
So i try here can?
thanks if u know any single gal.. thru friendster or whatever can le..
Ugly ok liao.. cant always have best of both worlds..
Friendster don't have then try Lovester... ![]()