Originally posted by natural_boy:
you bought an egg frm abc shop.thn u find out its spoil egg..
who do you complain?
egg production?
the shop tao keh?
the hen?
ofcos the shop lah....
in biz, is always fair the direct seller hv to hold the responsibilty. how's he or she got to deal wif the egg production after that, is their own agreement between both of them.
as gd as, if a importor imported somethings contain prohibited substance, & kana fine!! can he or she say " I dunno leh.....I'm nt the producer!!" & wash aways the resposibity as a seller???
I just sent my N80 for repair coz i can speak but can't hear the other party. This nokia was bought in Mar 2007. so i took it to the centre. I showed them the warranty but they want to see my original receipt. As i didn't have it and probably misplace them by now, they issued my repair statement as not under warranty and i have to pay if no reciept. But in their record, this phone was sold on 3rd Mar 07. Nevertheless, they insist on original reciept.
As this phone was sent to me by Starhub on a 2 years contract, I went back to Starhub for help. Luckily, starhub was willing to assist.
So much for Nokia Care Centre too!!!
Originally posted by baby hunter:
wrong.
u will knw whether the egg is spoil or not.
and u dont get my meaning.
Originally posted by xaih:tmd.my hp also same situation sia.service untill the warranty expire also still spoilt.
LOL! i thought of changing to nokia phones sia. Sian of S.E walkman liao. Guess have to try the camera de.
at last nokia kena owned..