163,162 posts since Dec '99
    191 posts since Jan '08
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    2,890 posts since Jan '08
    33,833 posts since Dec '02
    • Ahh... what a nice bath.

I must've emptied half the bottle of bath gel into the bathtub!

It was so surreal, lying in the bathtub, looking at the high ceiling, noises from the outside muffled by the water...

I wonder how long one can remain in neck-high water before your body starts to fail. icon_eek.gif

• 我又郁闷了...
    49,798 posts since Sep '03
    16,339 posts since Nov '06
    • Originally posted by MooKu:

Ahh... what a nice bath.

I must've emptied half the bottle of bath gel into the bathtub!

It was so surreal, lying in the bathtub, looking at the high ceiling, noises from the outside muffled by the water...

I wonder how long one can remain in neck-high water before your body starts to fail. icon_eek.gif

lol, reminds me of the time being soaked in the pool for 4hrs.

• Originally posted by kenn3th:

lol, reminds me of the time being soaked in the pool for 4hrs.

For what?

16,339 posts since Nov '06
    • Originally posted by MooKu:

For what?

swim and have fun lor.

in the end =( my hands and feet were soggy.

• Originally posted by kenn3th:

swim and have fun lor.

in the end =( my hands and feet were soggy.

Ohh...

Gee I haven't been to a swimming pool for more than ten years. I love the water but I can't swim. icon_frown.gif

• i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,250 posts since Dec '04
  • UNinvolved in Africa
    33,753 posts since Aug '05
  • my darlinggg~~
    30,785 posts since Apr '06
  • UNinvolved in Africa
    • farking berlin wall proj.

anyone can think up of a link between rice padi fields, the history of communism in singapore and the berlin wall?

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by Pitot:

farking berlin wall proj.

anyone can think up of a link between rice padi fields, the history of communism in singapore and the berlin wall?

Um.

Cambodia?

edit: oops... communism in singapore...

Huh? Communism in Singapore?

Edited by MooKu 20 Feb `08, 11:39PM
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • little red book!
      i saw at the flea market at china square central and far east square on sunday

like damn cool leh.....

i wanted to buy to see wat they say inside
      but later i tot it's like quite boliao......

• UNinvolved in Africa
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • now at channel 7 (moderate - 2 tai)
      table: SGF
      no pw

i feel like drinking milo peng.....

• i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,250 posts since Dec '04
    • Facebook's tests are damn hilarious... I took the What underwear are you test and i was some sorta V shaped teh kor...icon_lol.gif

Please Login or Signup to reply.